Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 103 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

By on Sunday, June 13, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 04, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, June 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

wonderful truck

By on Friday, October 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "solid - drives easy and well"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"wonderful truck - no maintenance challenges - will buy another"

Great Truck

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SOUNDS TOUGH.. GREAT HANDLING. COMFY RIDE"

Cons: "gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the 2nd Nissan Titan I have owned. Wouldn't own another truck...LOVE IT"

great looking truck

By on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of power"

Cons: "fuel mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"would buy nissan again"

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything you could ask for in a truck. Strength, comfort, looks, reliability, etc."

one of best Ive ever had

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive."

Cons: "no cons ive found"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beauty,performance, handling excellent' Only drawback is fuel use under high performance driving. It will get you down the road but keep eye out for service stations. Most of my friends want it."

LOVE IT!!!

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of power!"

Cons: "Gas millage with 35's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great truck! Its fully loaded! Rides like a dream!"

Love my truck!

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the style and the power! Outside of it drinking gas it's great!"

By on Saturday, March 19, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, February 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

NICE TRUCK, NEEDS LGR GAS TANK

By on Saturday, September 18, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL TRUCK. I HAVE HAD NO MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH IT. I KEEP IT CLEAN AND FREE FROM ANY CONTAMINATES. ITS GOT ALOT OF POWER. SERVICE FOR THIS TRUCK IS SO FAR SIMPLE. IT HAS PLENTY OF ROOM INSIDE SEATS 6 ADULTS COMPORTABLE. THE BED IS LARGE. THERE HAS BEEN ONLY A FEW DOWNFALLS: THE GAS TANK IS TO SMALL FOR SIZE OF TRUCK. IT GETS APPROX. 11-14 mpg (89 Chevron gas) THERE HAVE BEEN THREE RECALLS, BUT DEALER HAS FIXED PROBLEMS. PAINT CHIPS AROUND THE BUMPERS TURN RATIO IS LIMITED, SO YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHEN MAKE A U TURN OR PARRL. PARKING OTHER THEN THAT SHES A GREAT TRUCK"

By on Saturday, August 21, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

can i give it 6 stars?

By on Tuesday, April 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is amazing. I am willing to bet that i have put 75000 of the hardest miles ever driven on this thing and it has never ever failed me. It is indestructable. It is very fast, very powerful and handles great. i treat every stop light like i'm at the dragstrip, jump curbs, all that stupid stuff that shouldn't be done and the truck takes it in stride. The ride is great, i would ratrher take my truck on a 1200 mile road trip and spend a few hundred on gas than take my wifes jetta that sips gas. I could go on for days about how great this truck is. I absolutely love this thing. My last nissan truck had 330,000 miles on it when the odometer stopped working and that was a year before i got it and i drove it for a couple more years. it still runs today. I bet that thing has close to a half a million miles on it. Nissan builds the best vehicle for the best value on the planet."

Great family truck

By on Saturday, April 10, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I was a reluctant truck buyer. We got the Titan for my husband, who wanted it to haul around "stuff"... I drive a shorter distance to work, so I get it on a daily basis - and now I love it. I wish it had better gas mileage, that's really the only down side. I love the ride, the comfort, the room for my boys and all their things, and the fact that I always feel safe driving it."

By on Saturday, January 02, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Dependable Truck

By on Thursday, October 29, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought it new in May 05 , it now has 33,000 miles on it. I've had it in for service 2x's 1st service was great fixed the brake issue and thus far I've not had brake problems. My issue from day one is the tires wear irregularly, I've had it aligned 3x's 2x's at a professional tire shop last time at dealer and I don't think its right yet. Tires wear on inside and outside treads, inflation is right, alignment is supposed to be to specs. The front and rear tires wear the same . The truck performs well otherwise good gas mileage and ride. Truck is more like a 3/4 ton but rated as a 1/2 ton. It has Bridgestone tires and is a 4x2 XE extended cab. Am I the only one with tire wear issues or is this normal for the Titan? This is the 1st pickup that I can not get the alignment right and none of the Pro's have yet ! Otherwise a great truck. My 1st service was great my last service April 2009 was poor."

Love this truck

By on Friday, October 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck for our family of 5, we all love it!"

most enjoyed vehicle

By on Saturday, August 15, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Fast and plenty of power. Everyone still looks at this truck when they see it, even though it is 4 years old now... wow time goes quick when .... well you know what I mean."

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals