Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 497 Ratings for the 2006 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 18 19 20 | Next

Great Truck

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I usually drive Toyotas however I decided to buy a Nissan. I drove the Titan and feel in love. Hands down the best vehicle I've driven in the class."

Titan couldn't change my mind.

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"This truck has been good for me, but it didn't change my mind on my favorite. I am still a GM/Chevy guy. I was able to make this truck perform and compete with many performance cars, but it just can't stand up to the Sierra/Silverado. The Titan is no where-near as comfortable as the Sierra/Silverado either. I have driven nationwide in both and there is a HUGE difference. I would still recommend the Titan to anyone other than the Sierra/Silverado, but would also give my opinion about them. The Titan is definitely better than Ford though."

One great truck

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is great truck. It corners better than my old sport sedan and climbs up rough, steep, rocky roads with ease. Fun to drive. Gas mileage is in the advertised range - what one would expect for a full-sized truck with a v8. Highly recommend. I have the '07 LE King Cab with VDC, Off Road package, Tow, Nav+ Sirius."

Nice Truck

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have not had my Nissan Titan long, but I like it."

07 titan

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck stands heads and shoulders above any other truck i have owned. power and comfort is second to none. i would highly reccomend this model to anyone looking for a high qualtiy truck."

2007 titan

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"GREAT VALUE , PREFORMANCE, STYLING, COMFORT.... FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT GREAT BUT NOT REALLY EXPECTING 20 MPG.DEALER BAKER-JACKSON HOUSTON IS GREAT ! IF NOT FOR A FEW INTERIOR NOISES IT WOULD BE FLAWLESS !!"

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this truck

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned several pickups but this Nissan has been the best. It has the power I need and I can still park at Walmart...."

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

THE BEST

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"EXCELLENT"

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned dodge, chevy, mitsubishi and nissan...of all of them trucks, nissan was the best and after having nothing but nightmares with my chevy, I went back to nissan only to amazed once again, but this time with the 2007 Titan. Highly recommend this truck to anyone and above all, nissan makes high quality trucks and better yet, they are now made in the USA."

best truck

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought my 2007 Nissan Titan SE king cab and love it. Have been wanting one ever since they came out in 04 and I am not dissapointed. As a Nissan salesman sometimes even though exciting, certain vehicles lose their appeal when your around them all the time. Not the Titan though. I could never get bored of this truck. Great looks, power, comfort, affordability, and overall versatility."

Best Truck On the Market!

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really didnt like titans at first...i was walking from the dodge dealer to the chevy dealer and decided to stop for some water at nissan. I had no interest in the titan! Then i thought i should test drive it just to get out of the sun....next think you know i drove it home! Best truck i have ever driven! if you drive it, you will buy it! Awsome Truck!"

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Choice of Truck

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Powerful, comfortable, stylish, easy to access and use controls. Have owned many trucks, none as tough as this one."

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

This is a great truck!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great truck! I've driven pickups for almost 20 years and this is the best one I've ever had. It's smooth, powerful, will pull anything, looks great, is very comfortable and rides better than most cars. This is definitely the truck of choice!!!"

Awesome truck

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice looking powerful truck easy to drive very comfy seats love it"

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent value

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"excellent truck, and another important fact ,excellent follow up service when required, oil changes, etc.. at Nissan Dealersip."

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck, most bang for the buck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 18 19 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals