Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2008 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 493 Ratings for the 2006 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 48 49 50 | Next

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

THE BEST

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"EXCELLENT"

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned dodge, chevy, mitsubishi and nissan...of all of them trucks, nissan was the best and after having nothing but nightmares with my chevy, I went back to nissan only to amazed once again, but this time with the 2007 Titan. Highly recommend this truck to anyone and above all, nissan makes high quality trucks and better yet, they are now made in the USA."

best truck

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought my 2007 Nissan Titan SE king cab and love it. Have been wanting one ever since they came out in 04 and I am not dissapointed. As a Nissan salesman sometimes even though exciting, certain vehicles lose their appeal when your around them all the time. Not the Titan though. I could never get bored of this truck. Great looks, power, comfort, affordability, and overall versatility."

Best Truck On the Market!

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really didnt like titans at first...i was walking from the dodge dealer to the chevy dealer and decided to stop for some water at nissan. I had no interest in the titan! Then i thought i should test drive it just to get out of the sun....next think you know i drove it home! Best truck i have ever driven! if you drive it, you will buy it! Awsome Truck!"

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Choice of Truck

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Powerful, comfortable, stylish, easy to access and use controls. Have owned many trucks, none as tough as this one."

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

This is a great truck!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great truck! I've driven pickups for almost 20 years and this is the best one I've ever had. It's smooth, powerful, will pull anything, looks great, is very comfortable and rides better than most cars. This is definitely the truck of choice!!!"

Awesome truck

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice looking powerful truck easy to drive very comfy seats love it"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 48 49 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals