Go

2004 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 90 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

good performer

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have hauled full size cars on trailer, has performed well, bought new and now with 60k miles, haven;t had any problems other than the warranty brakes and few interior warranty defect items."

best truck I have ever owned

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck did ever thing I wanted it to do. The torque and speed is awsome. Never found another truck that could touch it. beat them all. When towing my day crusier, I did'nt even know it was back there. The only problem i had was the front rotors, and grubbs nissan fixed that. No cost to me."

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Extremely comfortable truck

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Previously owned 2 Frontiers and now a 2004 Titan. Very happy with all. Only complaint would be the brake issues, otherwise overall a very good truck. Note: Titan gets the same gas mileage as the Frontier - go figure?"

Great tough truck

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck tows like a Titan!"

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Stacks up favorably, best value!

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had problems with the brakes after about 14K miles. I took it in and Nissan replaced the pads. That has really been my only complaint other than the gas mileage. I am getting worse mileage than the published estimate. I believe it is because I have the OFF ROAD package. Lower gear ratio as well as bigger tires. Powerful V8. Nice stereo. The rear locker is not available on the competiion. Its also cool because there are fewer of these trucks on the road so it's nice being different, and the Titan stacks up favorably to the competiion 1/2 ton's. Also the best value."

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Saturday, July 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best truck that I have ever owned, and I've had a jeep comanche, 2004 f150 4wd 5.4triton, 2004 dodge ram 1500st, 1994 s10, 2000 nissan frontier xe. Out of all of them the titan is by far the best performance minded, most comfortable, most reliable, and best looking. I would recommend this truck to anyone."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement