Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Titan Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,392 - $31,537.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,005

Fair Purchase Price $30,965
Fair Market Range ($30,392 - $31,537)

Invoice $30,323
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 202 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

I love it

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I haul 2 horses around the state of Virginia...Lots of mountains. this truck is great, I used to have a Ford F-150, I dont miss it at all! my Nissan has all the power I've ever needed, looks great, sounds great. and since no vehicle ever gets good mileage towing my horses, im not ashamed of the 15 mpg that it gets when the girls are in the back. with no load, I get a solid 17.5 to 18.5 mpg, depending on if I pass anyone alot or not.My truck is comfortable, rides nice and handles great too! the factory stereo leaves something to be desired, but I cant complain too much, I didnt opt for the premium system. my only regret is that the new body style is about to come out and I owe too much on this one to consider switching to the new model.I cant wait to get my hands on that one, it is really beautiful! I LOVE MY NISSANS!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

driving in florida

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I get 21mpg on the freeway , on c/c doing about 72mpg , all the time , driving in Fl on level roads , I must say. Great in the city , too. Can past almost anyone. If you guys are looking for gas mileage, go buy Yaris instead and rent a truck from U-Haul when you need one. Then you can realy complain....!"

Absolutely Amazing

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Couldn't ask for a better truck. I traded in my F-150 for my 2005 LE Crew. I have more space, towing capacity, and it even looks better. The cab is large enough for 5 large adults. 6'4" son rides very comfortably in the back seat. I recently towed a vehicle cross country and had zero problems. Felt seemless going through mountains as I passed other vehicles in the slower lanes. Ford, GM, Dodge watch out."

great truck

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned this p/u for three years and its been a great truck , never had any major problems . service and maintenance has been great.i would suggest lookimg at nissan titan for a great p/u."

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Comfortable and Reliable

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"An excellent value when i compared to Tundra. The Titan has alot more creature comforts than any other full size i drove. Have had this one since 2005 and have driven 78000+ miles in that time. Alot of highway commuting, drives very car-like but with a commanding stance. I added a slight lift to the front suspension to level the truck and get rid of the nose down look. Had one recall for the brake rotors, fixed with no trouble. NO other issues at all, so far. Would seriously consider buying the newer model with the long bed option....my only complaint of the truck is the short bed (6')."

Love it!

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought our Titan almost 2 yrs ago. After shopping around, nothing could touch it for the price. For what I paid, F150s had far fewer options. Tundra (before it was supersized) was $10,000 more with similar options. We get l6 mi+ hwy--not great, but we need a big truck for all the hauling we do. Have always had Ford trucks before & got the Nissan with some trepidation, but we've been delighted. Not a single problem yet, & we love the power!"

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best buy and value

By on Sunday, May 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Lots of space, power and features. Just wish it got better mileage. Best vehicle when comparing to others in my area."

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details