Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Titan Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,350 - $30,439.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,005

Fair Purchase Price $29,895
Fair Market Range ($29,350 - $30,439)

Invoice $30,323
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next

Absolutely Amazing

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Couldn't ask for a better truck. I traded in my F-150 for my 2005 LE Crew. I have more space, towing capacity, and it even looks better. The cab is large enough for 5 large adults. 6'4" son rides very comfortably in the back seat. I recently towed a vehicle cross country and had zero problems. Felt seemless going through mountains as I passed other vehicles in the slower lanes. Ford, GM, Dodge watch out."

great truck

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned this p/u for three years and its been a great truck , never had any major problems . service and maintenance has been great.i would suggest lookimg at nissan titan for a great p/u."

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Comfortable and Reliable

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"An excellent value when i compared to Tundra. The Titan has alot more creature comforts than any other full size i drove. Have had this one since 2005 and have driven 78000+ miles in that time. Alot of highway commuting, drives very car-like but with a commanding stance. I added a slight lift to the front suspension to level the truck and get rid of the nose down look. Had one recall for the brake rotors, fixed with no trouble. NO other issues at all, so far. Would seriously consider buying the newer model with the long bed option....my only complaint of the truck is the short bed (6')."

Love it!

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought our Titan almost 2 yrs ago. After shopping around, nothing could touch it for the price. For what I paid, F150s had far fewer options. Tundra (before it was supersized) was $10,000 more with similar options. We get l6 mi+ hwy--not great, but we need a big truck for all the hauling we do. Have always had Ford trucks before & got the Nissan with some trepidation, but we've been delighted. Not a single problem yet, & we love the power!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.