Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Titan Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,800 - $30,861.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,005

Fair Purchase Price $30,331
Fair Market Range ($29,800 - $30,861)

Invoice $30,323
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 203 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 41 | Next

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"great truck!! I've had one since 25 miles (4 years ago) with no complaints."

05 offroad

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"wonderful truck, super fast, at 70k the rear end exploded, nissan would do nothing. Out of the dozen autos I have owned, I have never had a rear end go. The truck never towed anything, yet had the hd rear end, never abused. I liked the truck but for 32k$ it should be a lot better, and they should stand behind their product when there is an obvious manufacturers defect. I have replaced the rear end, and the truck is now for sale."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Thursday, November 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned my titan for 3 yrs and only bad`thing is gas mileage. i have "raced" others on highway and i leave them in the dust."

Drive all the others you want, but...

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Crew cab, 4x4, big V8, amazing vehicle! Interior volume unbelievable, plenty of power, styling hard to match, bargain pricing. Too many selling points to pass up! Rides like a truck, not a bad thing because IT IS. Only 17-18 mpg, but it is a V8! Very impressed with build quality, fit & finish, materials used, and durability over 85k miles. 2 problems -- factory recall @ 15k miles (brakes all around replaced for free), seatbelt clip replaced (also free) as it became harder to latch and release. Go get yourself one! Drive one and see how awesome!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.