Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Titan Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,289 - $30,416.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,005

Fair Purchase Price $29,730
Fair Market Range ($29,289 - $30,416)

Invoice $30,323
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 206 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

A great truck with high reliability

By on Saturday, September 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, performance and handling. Comfortable ride"

Cons: "Gas mileage. In town 12.8 mpg."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this Truck for two years in the mountains of WV. Great traction on snow covered roads. Roomy interior front and back. Driver's seat very comfortable for a large man. Excellent power and performance. Quiet interior."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great truck inside and out.

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, power, acceleration, comfort, style"

Cons: "None that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second Nissan Titan. I traded my 2008 Nissan Titan for a Ford F-150. I hated the Ford. Traded the Ford for a 2010 Nissan Titan within a year. I am very happy to be back in a Nissan Titan. Titan's are very comfortable trucks that runs great. You will not regret the purchase."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than the last 3 I have owned

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck new in 06.This is the first Nissan I have owned and I will probably now always own one.Ipull a 6000lb trailer 5 days a week and have 72xxx miles on it.All I have replaced is Brake pads.I have always heard of Nissan and Toyotas reliability and now I believe it.The trucks I have had in the past have leaked oil at 65k or blown transmissions before 100k.This truck pulls strong and still feels strong.I have the LE Crew Cab and it is very spacious.The bed rail system is strong and holds things tight.This is my 4th and most favorite truck I have owned yet.The Dodge I had pulled good but not as spacious and I did not like haveing to replace the trany every 48k miles.My Chevy did not pull as good but had a better ride.It was always in the shop and started leaking oil at 65k.So its all in what you want."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

better truck all around than my F150 ever was

By on Friday, June 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "GREAT INTERIOR SPACE"

Cons: "SMALLBED"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"142,000 miles looks and drives like new never any problems with it"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

amazing reliability.sound craftsmanship.

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable.easy maintenance. reliable"

Cons: "fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the choice of choices. The titan is an amazing comfortable ride. The mileage is still wanting compared to other trucks hence the 9. Very reliable brand. We have friends who own several nissans and have over 100,000 put together of driving experience with these vehicles. NO problems whatsoever."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.