Go

2011 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 207 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

Good Truck

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Seating is very comfortable but it rides like a truck. Power seems to be very good with just stock engine. I tow a 28 " camper with this truck and it does the speed limit without feeling strained, but I don't tow to the mountains. I don't think it would fair well in a long uphill climb. Mileage has been impressive at around 18 MPG."

#1 full size truck

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I searched the entire automall and settled on the Titan. I own the LE crewcab with leather, tow pkg, and power everything. The 10 speaker 400 watt Rockford Fosgate stereo with its 10" sub is increadible...did I mention the 6 disk in dash CD? Ive added a 3" catback exhaust with a dual chamber Flowmaster and a AEM BruteForce cold air intake. The truck was extremely potent without these upgrades however like any vehicle made..once you let her breathe..watchout. The backseat in the crewcab is enormous. I like to tell people that the Titan is a Cadillac with a bed on it. Even the biggest guys will ride very comfortably whether your riding shotgun or just relaxing in the back seat. Please go test drive this truck before you decide on your purchase. Even the most diehard domestic buyer will be surprised at what the Japanese have to offer."

A Great Truck

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"It is the TITAN of full size trucks!!!"

great vechile

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought thie truck used;good bargin for this quality of a vechile.I am 6'4''and one of the few vechiles that has ease of entry and headroom for my size. Drive's and rides like a luxuary car;yet dan haul or tow any thing you want. This vechile is the one we always use for travel'due to the ride and comfort"

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my Titan for two years and every time I get in it I get a great feeling noticing the room, smell of the leather and the sounds from the Rockford Fosgate sound system. It uses some gas as all cars do. But, for the extra gas I use I'm riding in comfort and safety."

A Mans Truck

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Nissan pickup. My second Titan though. What can I say, comfortable and a powerful rocket. The tunes rock. Invest in a radar detector or take a course in the right way to talk to a cop after you have been pulled over."

Never thought I'd buy a Nissan!

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking for a new 4 door V-8 with some big brass. I priced and test drove a decked-out '07 F-150 Lariat and an '08 Z71 Silverado, I even built my trucks on-line. Then I went to CarMax and found my '05 Titan for a STEAL!!! It had 38,000 miles, spray-in bed liner, rail system, 6 disc in-dash Rockford Fosgate CD, 5 new tires, interior was super clean and included a toolbox (no extra cost). I can't believe the power it has, and it sounds like a growling lion! I couldn't be happier with this find! Just goes to show you that you can't go into a decision close-minded. I would have missed out on a jewel!"

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Hot and Cold

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good solid veh. Have had brake rotars machined 3 times and only have 47K miles on truck. Luckily this was done under warranty. Bad design on passenger side power seat. Switch broke and can not be replaced with out replacing whole bottom seat assembly. So a $100.00 switch will cost you $1,700.00 This was a quote from the dealer and also found the same info on the web."

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"wonderful veh, best travel veh i have ever owned. only bad point is the gas milage."

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had for 2 years now and haven't had any problems. I have taken this vehicle on long road trips, camping and towing. I am actually more impressed/surprised by the performance and durability than I imagined I would be. Great Vehicle!"

What a Truck

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just purchased this vehicle and after shopping for other trucks,i would buy another one already!Great truck,looks great, with plenty of power!!!"

2005 Titan CC

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent truck. Only problem was bad brake rotors which nissan replace free of charge and solved the ploblem. Otherwise perfect truck. Very versitle with bed extender allowing me to carry 10' lumber."

great truck

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned several other brands of trucks in the past. This one has them all beat, hands down. Push the gas pedal to the floor and blast off!! I love that I can haul adult sized poeple in the rear seat for a long trip without complaints."

Is this a Cadillac?

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven my share of vehicles, I have also purchased over 70 cars so far in my life. I can't believe the drivability of this truck. Sometimes I have to get out and ask, I'm I driving a cadillac? The ride is smooth and comfortable. It maintains it's smoothness and comfort even when towing it's capacity of 9,500 GVW. I purchased a 2005 Crew Cab 4x4 LE and fell in love with it. I now have 33,000 miles on mine and it hasn't gone in for any concerns yet except normal maintenance."

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great truck

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What's not to love? Great performance, very roomy and comfortable and has never given me a problem."

King of trucks

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned a Chevy, Dodge, and Ford truck in the past. Nissan has changed everything in this full size competition of trucks. Power, size, comfort just blows the big three competitors away. Can't wait for the diesel version of this truck. Ameneties inside are endless on my LE model. My children absolutely loves this truck. My Titan is three years old and was taken in for only one repair. I would like to see Nissan add a few inches to the height of the truck."

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST TRUCK ON THE MARKET

By on Tuesday, August 7, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Owned my Titan for two years. Owned a Ram before and an F-150 before that. Titan blows them both away in power, amenities and styling. 14-20 MPG. No issues with truck and I drive it rough. The 'big three' better watch out!"

Love It!

By on Thursday, August 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my Titan, had it for over 2 years now. I have owned GMC and Fords before, and the Titan blows their doors off!"

A true Titan among pickup's

By on Wednesday, August 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What a fantastic truck, great to look at great to drive, more refinded than most and holds its value well."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement