Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 202 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

Hot and Cold

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good solid veh. Have had brake rotars machined 3 times and only have 47K miles on truck. Luckily this was done under warranty. Bad design on passenger side power seat. Switch broke and can not be replaced with out replacing whole bottom seat assembly. So a $100.00 switch will cost you $1,700.00 This was a quote from the dealer and also found the same info on the web."

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"wonderful veh, best travel veh i have ever owned. only bad point is the gas milage."

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had for 2 years now and haven't had any problems. I have taken this vehicle on long road trips, camping and towing. I am actually more impressed/surprised by the performance and durability than I imagined I would be. Great Vehicle!"

What a Truck

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just purchased this vehicle and after shopping for other trucks,i would buy another one already!Great truck,looks great, with plenty of power!!!"

2005 Titan CC

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent truck. Only problem was bad brake rotors which nissan replace free of charge and solved the ploblem. Otherwise perfect truck. Very versitle with bed extender allowing me to carry 10' lumber."

great truck

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned several other brands of trucks in the past. This one has them all beat, hands down. Push the gas pedal to the floor and blast off!! I love that I can haul adult sized poeple in the rear seat for a long trip without complaints."

Is this a Cadillac?

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven my share of vehicles, I have also purchased over 70 cars so far in my life. I can't believe the drivability of this truck. Sometimes I have to get out and ask, I'm I driving a cadillac? The ride is smooth and comfortable. It maintains it's smoothness and comfort even when towing it's capacity of 9,500 GVW. I purchased a 2005 Crew Cab 4x4 LE and fell in love with it. I now have 33,000 miles on mine and it hasn't gone in for any concerns yet except normal maintenance."

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great truck

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What's not to love? Great performance, very roomy and comfortable and has never given me a problem."

King of trucks

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned a Chevy, Dodge, and Ford truck in the past. Nissan has changed everything in this full size competition of trucks. Power, size, comfort just blows the big three competitors away. Can't wait for the diesel version of this truck. Ameneties inside are endless on my LE model. My children absolutely loves this truck. My Titan is three years old and was taken in for only one repair. I would like to see Nissan add a few inches to the height of the truck."

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST TRUCK ON THE MARKET

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Owned my Titan for two years. Owned a Ram before and an F-150 before that. Titan blows them both away in power, amenities and styling. 14-20 MPG. No issues with truck and I drive it rough. The 'big three' better watch out!"

Love It!

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my Titan, had it for over 2 years now. I have owned GMC and Fords before, and the Titan blows their doors off!"

A true Titan among pickup's

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What a fantastic truck, great to look at great to drive, more refinded than most and holds its value well."

I love it

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I haul 2 horses around the state of Virginia...Lots of mountains. this truck is great, I used to have a Ford F-150, I dont miss it at all! my Nissan has all the power I've ever needed, looks great, sounds great. and since no vehicle ever gets good mileage towing my horses, im not ashamed of the 15 mpg that it gets when the girls are in the back. with no load, I get a solid 17.5 to 18.5 mpg, depending on if I pass anyone alot or not.My truck is comfortable, rides nice and handles great too! the factory stereo leaves something to be desired, but I cant complain too much, I didnt opt for the premium system. my only regret is that the new body style is about to come out and I owe too much on this one to consider switching to the new model.I cant wait to get my hands on that one, it is really beautiful! I LOVE MY NISSANS!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

driving in florida

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I get 21mpg on the freeway , on c/c doing about 72mpg , all the time , driving in Fl on level roads , I must say. Great in the city , too. Can past almost anyone. If you guys are looking for gas mileage, go buy Yaris instead and rent a truck from U-Haul when you need one. Then you can realy complain....!"

Absolutely Amazing

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Couldn't ask for a better truck. I traded in my F-150 for my 2005 LE Crew. I have more space, towing capacity, and it even looks better. The cab is large enough for 5 large adults. 6'4" son rides very comfortably in the back seat. I recently towed a vehicle cross country and had zero problems. Felt seemless going through mountains as I passed other vehicles in the slower lanes. Ford, GM, Dodge watch out."

great truck

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned this p/u for three years and its been a great truck , never had any major problems . service and maintenance has been great.i would suggest lookimg at nissan titan for a great p/u."

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Comfortable and Reliable

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"An excellent value when i compared to Tundra. The Titan has alot more creature comforts than any other full size i drove. Have had this one since 2005 and have driven 78000+ miles in that time. Alot of highway commuting, drives very car-like but with a commanding stance. I added a slight lift to the front suspension to level the truck and get rid of the nose down look. Had one recall for the brake rotors, fixed with no trouble. NO other issues at all, so far. Would seriously consider buying the newer model with the long bed option....my only complaint of the truck is the short bed (6')."

Love it!

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought our Titan almost 2 yrs ago. After shopping around, nothing could touch it for the price. For what I paid, F150s had far fewer options. Tundra (before it was supersized) was $10,000 more with similar options. We get l6 mi+ hwy--not great, but we need a big truck for all the hauling we do. Have always had Ford trucks before & got the Nissan with some trepidation, but we've been delighted. Not a single problem yet, & we love the power!"

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best buy and value

By on Sunday, May 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Lots of space, power and features. Just wish it got better mileage. Best vehicle when comparing to others in my area."

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals