Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Civil contractor

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck more like luxury car. 65,000.mile first year not one problem. i drive it hard.. i bought the extended warranty, waste of money i haven't been able to use it for anything.. super power GAS mileage, not so good.. cant seem to get more then 16.7 highway.. 13. city.. factory spray liner , thin but ok, rear storage door behind rear wheel! great idea. should be bigger, cant even fit size 10.5 work boots.. I have been a Tahoe guy for the last 15 year till now"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Better than the last 3 I have owned

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck new in 06.This is the first Nissan I have owned and I will probably now always own one.Ipull a 6000lb trailer 5 days a week and have 72xxx miles on it.All I have replaced is Brake pads.I have always heard of Nissan and Toyotas reliability and now I believe it.The trucks I have had in the past have leaked oil at 65k or blown transmissions before 100k.This truck pulls strong and still feels strong.I have the LE Crew Cab and it is very spacious.The bed rail system is strong and holds things tight.This is my 4th and most favorite truck I have owned yet.The Dodge I had pulled good but not as spacious and I did not like haveing to replace the trany every 48k miles.My Chevy did not pull as good but had a better ride.It was always in the shop and started leaking oil at 65k.So its all in what you want."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

amazing reliability.sound craftsmanship.

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable.easy maintenance. reliable"

Cons: "fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the choice of choices. The titan is an amazing comfortable ride. The mileage is still wanting compared to other trucks hence the 9. Very reliable brand. We have friends who own several nissans and have over 100,000 put together of driving experience with these vehicles. NO problems whatsoever."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This truck is great!

By on Saturday, August 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Titan has plenty of power and handles like a dream. Unless you're looking for a truck to use for heavy work, the Titan is up to most tasks. And really, if you need more towing capacity, you probably shouldn't be looking at a 1/2 ton pickup."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good reliable family truck.

By on Monday, February 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Six seats, reliable comfortable drive."

Cons: "It doesn't get 50 MPG but it does get close to 18"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Our Titan has been very reliable. Having six seats has also proved to be very valuable for our family. The back seat fits three large car seats easily."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals