Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 203 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

best truck I ever owned.

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 210,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fuel mileage not bad.. 19 mpg on the hwy"

Cons: "no remote side view mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"210000 miles and never had a problem with the engine or tranny, engine still has original hoses. belt water pump alternator, I guess the only thing that was replaced is the spark plugs one time."course did have to replace BOTH cat converters,and some front end work. Used this truck for delivery service. Stared and stopped many times a day and still have original starter"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

best truck for the price

By on Tuesday, January 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything is great!"

Cons: "turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The only negative thing I can say about this truck is the turning radius. The wheels only turn about 65 to 75 percent. Most Ford F-150's can turn on a dime, but this truck you have to swing wide and does not do well in small parking spaces."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

NOT AVERAGE ASSEMBLY LINE TRUCK

By on Saturday, November 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,120

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "QAULITY"

Cons: "BLUETOOTH AND CENTER CONSOLE NEED OVERHAUL."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"BEEN TO DESERT AND WINTER MOUNTAINS. THAT 5.6 LITRE ENGINE IS WORTH THE TRUCK.NO TRICKY ENGINE DYNAMICS. LIKE THE OTHERS.LIKE MY FATHER SAID YOU WORRY ABOUT PRICE OF GAS . WHEN THERE IS NO!!! GAS. EVERYONE I KNOWS WHO OWNS A TRUCK WITH COMPUTER DRIVEN GAS MILAGE. HAS THEIR TRUCK IN AND OUT OF SHOP. THE TITAN IS SIMPLY A WORKHORSE. SIMPLE QUALITY EVERYWHERE. NISSAN AS USUAL CANNOT PUSH A GOOD MODEL . EVER SEE A COMMERICAL FOR A TITAN?"

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A great truck with high reliability

By on Saturday, September 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, performance and handling. Comfortable ride"

Cons: "Gas mileage. In town 12.8 mpg."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this Truck for two years in the mountains of WV. Great traction on snow covered roads. Roomy interior front and back. Driver's seat very comfortable for a large man. Excellent power and performance. Quiet interior."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2006 and 2011 Titan

By on Saturday, August 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, plenty of rear seating leg room."

Cons: "Gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently bought my second Titan. I owned a 2006 and put 133,000 miles on it. I have owned six trucks over the years and the Titan is by far my favorite."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals