Go

2008 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 157 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

awesome all around

By on Thursday, July 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I puchased this vehicle new it has been a pleasure to drive,all around from the beaches of the outer banks to the snowy pocono mountains.100% reliable,nissan stands behind you in warranty obligations,very few minor problems i don't think i could ever part with her lol."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

AWESOME TRUCK

By on Sunday, May 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2005 to help haul things around for my rental properties. The military transferred me and the wife convinced since I wasn't around my rental properties I should trade it in. I got a sports car- but after 6 months I had to have a titan back. This time I bought a slightly used 2004 with everything. Been driving it every since and LOVE IT!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

What a truck!

By on Wednesday, July 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"04 Titan LE 4x4. Great truck. I bought it with 37000 miles. I now have 60000 with no problems what so ever. Mileage is not bad for a big truck. 14 city/17 highway. Nice ride. Would definitley buy another and recommend to anyone. Down side, windows freeze closed in winter when it gets cold and bed is shorter than I am used to."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2004 Titan LE

By on Sunday, December 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Since I purchased the truck it has never broken down on me. I call the dealer periodically for recalls and they always come back with a NO RECALLS answer. This is a perfect truck and reliable. I am happy I chose the Titan - best choice I ever made."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Not a man's truck!

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Our Nissan Titan has fallen apart exteriorly. We were hunting, driving down a muddy road and the plastic part of the front fender fell off and 3 of the mud flaps. Right after we bought it the CO2 censor went out. Just randomly it wont start now like something is loose. I dont think all Nissans are this bad but it just seams like the craftmanship is poor. I must admit though that it is the smoothest riding truck that can get up and go when you want it to. It would be great for a drive around town and road trip truck, but it dosent have the ability to go off roading or haul trailers really."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, December 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Couple of relatives are Ford and Dodge owners for same year, both agree that my Titan is way better than theirs."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever!

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had a 2005 Ford Sport Trac. It doesn't even begin to compare to my 05' Titan. Bought it new and had to get the brakes replaced once and the cd player doesn't load but I never use it anyways. I absolutely love it, strong engine, good get up and go power, I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone I've let give it a little test ride get absolutely jealous! I say if you haven't test drove one then you don't know what you are missing out on!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love my truck and the upgrades

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is BY FAR the best 1/2 ton truck on the market. I drive a 2004 black LE. Tows absolutely awesome. What I have done to it is 5% tint, blacked out 3rd brake light, k&n air filter, banks monster exhaust, HID Halo headlights 10,000 k, altezza tail lights smoked. Ill be honest this truck didnt turn any heads stock but instantly once i got the banks monster exhaust everybody was saying nice truck and/or turning their heads. BUY IT!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice

By on Friday, July 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The towing power was actually stronger than a previous 1986 one ton 454 Chev that I owned. 0 to 60 in the 7-8 second range is nice. Dvd though small was very clear. The tow button defintely made a difference."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, June 9, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement