Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 495 Ratings for the 2006 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

Most comfortable and powerful

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned them all Dodge Dakota good trk but lots of problems, 98 light duty F250 Ford exellent trk no problems, 01 F250 V10 SUPER DUTY another excellent trk,but rough ride. Then came the Nissan every bit as much power and more than the V10 and unsurpassed comfort and top of the line technology. This is one sweet truck."

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is probably the best truck I have ever owned. Compared with F-150 and gm products. The truck has amazing power and reliabilty. I can and have taken my truck everywhere. I have used it on the highway and offroad without a single problem. It tows my rv with the bed fullyloaded without waivering. At that capacity still getting 12-13 miles to the gallon @ 80 mph. Good luck in finding a better truck, in styling,performance, and value"

Great Truck

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I usually drive Toyotas however I decided to buy a Nissan. I drove the Titan and feel in love. Hands down the best vehicle I've driven in the class."

Titan couldn't change my mind.

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"This truck has been good for me, but it didn't change my mind on my favorite. I am still a GM/Chevy guy. I was able to make this truck perform and compete with many performance cars, but it just can't stand up to the Sierra/Silverado. The Titan is no where-near as comfortable as the Sierra/Silverado either. I have driven nationwide in both and there is a HUGE difference. I would still recommend the Titan to anyone other than the Sierra/Silverado, but would also give my opinion about them. The Titan is definitely better than Ford though."

One great truck

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is great truck. It corners better than my old sport sedan and climbs up rough, steep, rocky roads with ease. Fun to drive. Gas mileage is in the advertised range - what one would expect for a full-sized truck with a v8. Highly recommend. I have the '07 LE King Cab with VDC, Off Road package, Tow, Nav+ Sirius."

Nice Truck

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have not had my Nissan Titan long, but I like it."

07 titan

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck stands heads and shoulders above any other truck i have owned. power and comfort is second to none. i would highly reccomend this model to anyone looking for a high qualtiy truck."

2007 titan

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"GREAT VALUE , PREFORMANCE, STYLING, COMFORT.... FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT GREAT BUT NOT REALLY EXPECTING 20 MPG.DEALER BAKER-JACKSON HOUSTON IS GREAT ! IF NOT FOR A FEW INTERIOR NOISES IT WOULD BE FLAWLESS !!"

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals