Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2005 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 206 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 42 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had for 2 years now and haven't had any problems. I have taken this vehicle on long road trips, camping and towing. I am actually more impressed/surprised by the performance and durability than I imagined I would be. Great Vehicle!"

What a Truck

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just purchased this vehicle and after shopping for other trucks,i would buy another one already!Great truck,looks great, with plenty of power!!!"

2005 Titan CC

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent truck. Only problem was bad brake rotors which nissan replace free of charge and solved the ploblem. Otherwise perfect truck. Very versitle with bed extender allowing me to carry 10' lumber."

great truck

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned several other brands of trucks in the past. This one has them all beat, hands down. Push the gas pedal to the floor and blast off!! I love that I can haul adult sized poeple in the rear seat for a long trip without complaints."

Is this a Cadillac?

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven my share of vehicles, I have also purchased over 70 cars so far in my life. I can't believe the drivability of this truck. Sometimes I have to get out and ask, I'm I driving a cadillac? The ride is smooth and comfortable. It maintains it's smoothness and comfort even when towing it's capacity of 9,500 GVW. I purchased a 2005 Crew Cab 4x4 LE and fell in love with it. I now have 33,000 miles on mine and it hasn't gone in for any concerns yet except normal maintenance."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 42 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals