Go

2004 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 157 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

Great truck!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"when I first saw this truck on T.V I knew I wanted one! the power, the performace , the comfort is very ,very good, and yes,it loves gas! but for the time being, it is worth the extra $$$$$ for the tank. I have an 04' and will drive it until the doors fall off! And then get another one."

My 2004 Titan

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"After seeing a picture and reading review in Car and Driver, I knew that this truck needed to be in my driveway. From styling to performance, it blew me away. And like most V8 pickups, it loves gas. Great V8 power and even without a tunned exhuast, it has some growl. Going to keep it until the door fall off!"

Nice truck

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought it new in 2004. Best vehicle I have owned. Plan on driving it for 10 more years."

Definitely The Titan of Trucks

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Overall, the vehicle has been outstanding. Styling, quality, power ....... Titan has it all. My only negative comment is fuel economy. It's very thirsty!"

nice truck

By on Friday, February 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very nice and powerful truck. dash is a bit loud but other than that im very happy with my titan. i have 62000 miles on it and not one single problem yet!!! mpg could be better, but its avg with other full size trucks."

Awesome truck

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I finally got my hands on a maroon crew cab SE Titan and I am loving it. I also own a 2006 Armada SE. Nissan has always been outstanding on reliability so I decided to opt for Nissan vice Ford or Chevy trucks. The standard 5.6 V-8 was also a good selling point for me."

Good Performance Truck

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best Truck I have owned. Good tow rig and great highway vehicle. Having a rear locker comes in handy in off-road driving. Factory tire wear too quickly though. Engine and power is awesome highway fuel milage acceptable."

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A truck I would buy again.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this truck for 4 years now and have been very happy with it. I have 66,000 miles and tow a 32' , 8700lb trailer every summer around New England and as far as Virginia. All problems were fixed at no cost to me at the dealer. Some people don't like the plastic dash, but it's easy to keep clean. Great vehicle overall."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement