Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2004 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next

Useful, roomy, with all the features you need

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Versatility, Value, Reliability"

Cons: "Ride quality, payload"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have really enjoyed owning this truck for the last 6 years. Everytime I get close to trading, I can't seem to find something that lives up to this truck, with the features it has, for the price I am willing to pay. I originally purchased this truck for $23k about 6yrs ago with 19,000 miles on it. Its been the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned needing only gas, brakes, oil"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This is the best truck I ever drove.

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Maintance on this truck is low."

Cons: "My girlfriends like to drive it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck. Once you step on that gas pedal it goes. The utility package is great for taking diert bikes or any kind of cargo. The gas milage on the freeway is great but in the city."

not real happy

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great ride and very spacious"

Cons: "not as durable as i hoped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"i bought this truck with 12000 miles on it at thirty thousand miles my front diferential broke apart nissan says its normal wear and tear i think its a bad 4x4 system and so did the insurance adjuster that looked at it. like the trucks style and ride but its falling apart after only 3oooo miles."

I will keep this truck, it has been excellent.

By on Thursday, February 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 233,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It has been very reliable."

Cons: "gas mileage at 16.7 which is still good for a trk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has been a very reliable vehicle in which I have enjoyed driving. No issues until it reached 220,000 miles and then they were reasonable. Loved driving the truck and will keep it. Purchased a new vehicle simply for gas mileage."

Good overall reliable truck

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great truck for the working man"

Cons: "2 wheel drive- bed of truck vibrates over 60MPH"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All in All, it gets the job done. Never had any major issues with it and has never broke down and left me stranded(except when i ran out of gas!!)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals