Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 153 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

This is an all around good truck, no problems.

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very reliable, no mechanical problems"

Cons: "Fuel Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is an all around great truck. I have put over 100,000 miles and other than oil, gas, and tires I have only replaced a battery. Will definately look at a new one when I ware this one out. Still has a lot of power and will pull any proper sized trailer or load with ease."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE this truck! Highly recommended!!!

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "so much interior room!"

Cons: "fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Truck has so much leg room in the front and rear. The bed has a toolbox on the side to house all your tie downs and bungie's."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

It's been a great viechile

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Tried Chevy and Ford pick ups and the power was not even close."

Best truck i ever owned!!

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Titan was very comfortable, plus a 4 wheeling monster, went everywhere! Comfortable and utility, cannot beat it!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Useful, roomy, with all the features you need

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Versatility, Value, Reliability"

Cons: "Ride quality, payload"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have really enjoyed owning this truck for the last 6 years. Everytime I get close to trading, I can't seem to find something that lives up to this truck, with the features it has, for the price I am willing to pay. I originally purchased this truck for $23k about 6yrs ago with 19,000 miles on it. Its been the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned needing only gas, brakes, oil"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This is the best truck I ever drove.

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Maintance on this truck is low."

Cons: "My girlfriends like to drive it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck. Once you step on that gas pedal it goes. The utility package is great for taking diert bikes or any kind of cargo. The gas milage on the freeway is great but in the city."

not real happy

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great ride and very spacious"

Cons: "not as durable as i hoped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"i bought this truck with 12000 miles on it at thirty thousand miles my front diferential broke apart nissan says its normal wear and tear i think its a bad 4x4 system and so did the insurance adjuster that looked at it. like the trucks style and ride but its falling apart after only 3oooo miles."

I will keep this truck, it has been excellent.

By on Thursday, February 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 233,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It has been very reliable."

Cons: "gas mileage at 16.7 which is still good for a trk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has been a very reliable vehicle in which I have enjoyed driving. No issues until it reached 220,000 miles and then they were reasonable. Loved driving the truck and will keep it. Purchased a new vehicle simply for gas mileage."

Good overall reliable truck

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great truck for the working man"

Cons: "2 wheel drive- bed of truck vibrates over 60MPH"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All in All, it gets the job done. Never had any major issues with it and has never broke down and left me stranded(except when i ran out of gas!!)"

This has been the best truck we have ever owned!

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "interior room, towing capacity, bed extender gate"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have been really happy with this truck. Prior to purchasing this vehicle I would not have believed that we would have owned anything that wasn't made by GM or Ford. The room especially in the back seat is amazing. We pull a boat, hay wagons, and an equipment trailer without any issue. Our truck is our "family car" and has over 190,000 miles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals