Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2004 Nissan Titan Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Not bad

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this truck w/ 44k and have put around 15k on it , and have never really had any major issues. Brakes needed to be serviced more than once. I dont get claimed 14/19 fuel mileage. I average about 13mpg city/highway combined. Rockford Fosgate 6disc system is great. Truck is very capable when towing. Very fast for a Pickup truck. Very comfortable and enjoyable to drive."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love It!

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I did have the brake shuddering problem that Nissan fixed promptly. (Beefier brakes) It is very comfortable except for when you recline the front seats back. It is the most awkward position I've ever felt, for some reason. The factory exhaust sounds like a muscle car. Performance is great. Very roomy. Interior does seem too plastic-like. I am very happy with this vehicle."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Good: USA Made. Step boards are required if your short. Awesome styling. Nice stock exhaust tone. Great stereo Helpful tire pressure monitor system Good in the snow Comfortable leather seats Factory Sprayed in bed liner. Plenty of power. Tows awesome with no sagging 3,000 lb. Ranger Bass boat. Unique utility track system for tying your belongings down. Floor shifter feels like one has more control of the vehicle. Captain chairs provide more storage. Auxiliary jack can be used for the I-POD. The Bad: Has the exterior storage container in the lower left hand corner, which dents very easily, hard to open, and traps dirt constantly. Brakes were an issue on the truck when first purchased but Nissan fixed the recall. Seat belts in the rear tend to lock when there is a passenger using them, which causes the passenger to detach the seatbelt to correct it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

didn't think i would, but i love it

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have owned this vehicle for about a year now and now am looking to puirchase another. I use do be a die hard F-150 fan; but after using the titan with its great gas milage and ability to do evertyhing the f-150 does, i don't know why anyone would go with the other guy with half the warranty."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

purchased new in 2004

By on Saturday, July 06, 2013

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "2500 miles on vacation last week. great drive."

Cons: "MPG..but,got horses you have to feed them,lol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"after looking at other trucks, new and used. all makes and models. cant find another truck that i would rather own... of course i have done several up grades to mine in the recent past,cold intake,true duel exhaust,computer chiped,drilled and slotted rotors,ceramic brake pads,and ect. more i write, i dont think ill find anything better."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals