Go

1992 Nissan Stanza

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 24 Ratings for the 1992 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Will Never Die

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had this car new from the dealer in 1992. Best car I have ever owned. In over 170000 miles I've only change tires, brakes, battery, fuel pump twice and fuel injectors. I still have the original clutch. Just keep changing the oil and putting gas in her. The a/c went out last year and the windshield is cracked but I'm still reluctant to let her go cause she still purrs like a kitten when she's warmed up."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fantastic car

By on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car has been in my family scince my grandfather bought in 1991 then my dad got the stanza when my grandfather got a maxima. i recieved the stanza about a month ago when my dad got a civic.nissan made this car too good. i would buy another one in a heart beat."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing First Car

By on Monday, July 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only car I have ever owned. I have had it for over ten years, it has over 230,000 miles on it and still runs great! I wish I could buy a new one!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 6 years or so and it has been amazing. At 181,000 miles she's still running strong and has no oil leaks or anything. I drive the car extremely hard and still have had no serious problems. I've had to replace the timing chain and some other things, but nothing that wouldn't be expected with a car this old. I wish I could keep it but I need every spare dime to go to school."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've raced this "FAMILY CAR" for over a year now, and have not had ANY major problems. 1 altinator changed. Great gas saver! Plenty of pep, and stiff sports car feeling suspinsion. Car has the 240SX motor in it, With a LSD transmission."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Stanza near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement