Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Nissan Sentra Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,009 - $16,556.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,800

Fair Purchase Price $16,283
Fair Market Range ($16,009 - $16,556)

Invoice $17,194
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 60 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next

great car only one isue

By on Thursday, July 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"not very powerfull, other than that great car 33.3 city and 42 hwy mpg. plenty of room room for me im 6 ft 3in."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this Car

By on Thursday, July 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, roomie, light and drives like its on air"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car! I had a 2011 and a 2012 Nissan Sentra and I had no idea that the 2013 was redesigned when I traded my 2011 in for the 2012. I was kicking myself for not doing my research I would have waited and I would have had the 2013. I finally got my 2013 its a basic model but that's all I need and the price was great! It drives like its on air and is so much more roomier than the 2012."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Why Not?

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Mileage, Appearence"

Cons: "Lack of interior storage space, seat height"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Just leased the redesigned 2013 Sentra SR. I traded a 2012 Nissan Altima special edition which was truly was a very decent car.; i.e., good gas mileage, very comfortable, attractive and extremely reliable. Why? Great Nissan incentives, boredom and an intrigue relative to superior gas mileage. My new Sentra is averaging 37 mpg just after 200 driven miles. OK, comfort and interior storage isn't comparable, ride is actually the same, maybe a little bit less road noise, handling is more then reasonable, although not conducive to sporting enthusiasts. In summary, if you're looking for a vehicle that demonstrates outstanding gas mileage, more than decent appointments, great appearance coupled with a price point that's extremely competitive, why not take a look?"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Decent car but it doesn't pack a punch

By on Tuesday, July 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Roomy back seat"

Cons: "inadequate engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've had this car for 5 months and put 5k on it so far. I purchased the SR model(all the models come with different packages which can be very confusing). You should be able to get standard options like Honda offers. Like back up camera blue tooth etc. Anyway,the car itself is roomy especially the back passenger seat. However, The front seats have limited lumbar support which can be uncomfortable on long trips.I feel that the 130 hp is not enough to propel this 3300 lb machine. The acceleration is no where near a Mazda 3,Cruse or Civic( which I did test drive.It's a very good commuter car good on gas and easy to park. I think Nissan rush to get this out if they would have thought things through I believe this car would have hit the mark."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this Vehicle

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 484

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "options options and more options"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We looked at almost all the mid sized sedan test drove everything before making are final decsion to purchase the Sentra we loved the options the Sentra had the back up camera sattelite radio navigation blue tooth options it had all the bells and whistles that lets say a mercedes benz had for a fraction of the cost and of course alot better gas mileage all in all my wife loves this car and with a brand new baby on the way the reliability this car gives us makes me fell alot better with my wife driving this lovely car."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.