Go

2010 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 431 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next

got it in feb 08

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"It is very roomy, lots of trunk space and very comfortable.The only thing i dislike is that it doesnt have power windows, which is a minor factor. The gas mileage is the best and is much needed these days. I would recommended this car to anyone"

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent after 6 months

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bought this jan 08" This has been an excellent vehicle. Has way more room inside than it appears. I wanted great gas mileage (haven't been disappointed!) but also needed leather. What I wasn't expecting is the fun to drive factor. I have owned every type of auto known to man. From sports cars to sports sedans and jeeps and suburbans. I even traded a navigator for this. I just was expecting a descent good mileage vehicle. What I found out I didn't have to give up everything to get it. A few little details like easy to scratch plastics by doors. and no power seats were negatives, I was pleasantly surprised by the ergonomics and handling. I will never buy another vehicle I actually have to pull the key out of my pocket for again. The radio sounds descent especially since I didn't get the rockford fosgate. in town gas has been around 26 mpg with lots of stop signs and a max speed of 25mph in my town. hwy hasn't been consistent. It has ranged anywhere from 30mpg to 37mpg at 75mph. Can't complain when my navigator got 9mpg in town."

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been driving the 2008 model for about 6 months now. I love it. It is very comfortable lots of room. It is great for everyone. Single people, teenagers, even a good family car. The space is tremendous. I love the trunk it is huge, with the hideaway feature it makes it easy to hide presents, and I put my purse in there when I go into clubs, and concerts and places I dont like to bring my purse. The intellegent feature is amazing. I never have to look for my keys. It makes it easy to lock the doors when I have my hands full. The gas mileage is excellent I get just as much as I did in my Civic. I love this car. The CVT makes it to where you cant even feel the car shift. It has alot of power. I love this car."

By on Saturday, June 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Look at the Sentra before you buy.

By on Saturday, May 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I looked at Honda accords, Civics, Toyota Matrix, Corolla and camrys. Then I looked at the Sentra. Wow. The Sentra rides beter thatn all. Price 3000 - 5000 cheaper and has the best real mile per gallon plus the CVT transmission (Seamless). This is the best car going for the reasonable car prices for the imports. Check it out you will not regret it."

I love this car!!!

By on Monday, May 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love everything about this car. the features are the greatest. I'll never own another car without bluetooth! Its really comfy and my 2 year old lil sis has lots room in the back. Choosing this car was the best thing I've done."

By on Saturday, May 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car for Today's High Gas Prices

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"While I definitely hear other people's complaints about the handling at higher speeds on the Sentra, I have to say that's it's well worth the trade off when you look at the mpg you get. I do a lot of driving between 30-45 mph and avg about 29-30MPG. But on the highway? WHOA MAMA! I made a 4 hour trip from CT to VT, maintaining 55-60 mph the whole time, and was getting 39-40 MPG! That's the kind of gas cost savings I can overlook some wobblyness on the highway for! I put about 20,000 miles on it in 14 months and I haven't had a single problem yet with ANYTHING on this car. I drive at least 55 miles per day, so it's not as if I'm going easy on it. I have the SL...practically soup to nuts on in terms of extras and features...and i adore it. Much classier and more comfortable than the Civic or the Corolla. It's just a fun car for those of us who don't feel the need to go all Grand Prix Auto. Plus...did I mention the ORANGE LEATHER SEATS!! How can you hate a car with orange leather seats? Way to go Nissan...I'll be buying this car from you once my lease is up."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement