Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 425 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next

Look at the Sentra before you buy.

By on Saturday, May 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I looked at Honda accords, Civics, Toyota Matrix, Corolla and camrys. Then I looked at the Sentra. Wow. The Sentra rides beter thatn all. Price 3000 - 5000 cheaper and has the best real mile per gallon plus the CVT transmission (Seamless). This is the best car going for the reasonable car prices for the imports. Check it out you will not regret it."

I love this car!!!

By on Monday, May 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love everything about this car. the features are the greatest. I'll never own another car without bluetooth! Its really comfy and my 2 year old lil sis has lots room in the back. Choosing this car was the best thing I've done."

By on Saturday, May 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car for Today's High Gas Prices

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"While I definitely hear other people's complaints about the handling at higher speeds on the Sentra, I have to say that's it's well worth the trade off when you look at the mpg you get. I do a lot of driving between 30-45 mph and avg about 29-30MPG. But on the highway? WHOA MAMA! I made a 4 hour trip from CT to VT, maintaining 55-60 mph the whole time, and was getting 39-40 MPG! That's the kind of gas cost savings I can overlook some wobblyness on the highway for! I put about 20,000 miles on it in 14 months and I haven't had a single problem yet with ANYTHING on this car. I drive at least 55 miles per day, so it's not as if I'm going easy on it. I have the SL...practically soup to nuts on in terms of extras and features...and i adore it. Much classier and more comfortable than the Civic or the Corolla. It's just a fun car for those of us who don't feel the need to go all Grand Prix Auto. Plus...did I mention the ORANGE LEATHER SEATS!! How can you hate a car with orange leather seats? Way to go Nissan...I'll be buying this car from you once my lease is up."

Great Value!

By on Monday, April 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great vehicle! I can't get over the quality features that Nissan put into this car. It's a major upgrade from the Sentra's of old. An amazing value!"

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

drive the new sentra

By on Saturday, March 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"4th nissan i've owned. great travel car,very comfortable,lots of features for the price. mpg a little overstated,but peppy engine with cvt."

Nice for track and daily driving

By on Friday, March 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I use my spec V for a daily driver but it performs well at the track as well. All my friends love the interior as it's one of the more comfortable interiors they've been in. A lot of space in the trunk and a decent gas mileage make it nice for nearly any practical situation. Any problems with the car were easily and quickly fixed by the dealership."

Nissan Sentra

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car.. less road noise than before. I would recommend this car to anyone."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals