Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 404 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best for the money

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just purchased a brand new Sentra SL and I love it. I considered the VW rabbit, Honda civic, Mazda 3 and the Scion TC before purchasing this car. The sentra provides me with the Luxury I was looking for at an affordable price. It is spacious for its size, the SL comes with leather seats (not leather trim), blue tooth, sun roof, rims, and the intelligent key. The intelligent key is one of the best additions to this car as no other car in its class provides this feature. The sentra drives extremely well both in the city and highway. I had no problems adjusting to the CVT transmission. In fact I love the lack of shifting and I don't miss it a bit. The fuel economy is pretty close to estimates as I drive a mix of highway and city (60-40%) and my Sentra gives me an average 31mpg."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Luxurious Features For Cheap!

By on Thursday, July 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the Sentra 2.0 SL with a few added options and still got it for less than a basic Civic! Leather seats, alloy wheels, intelligent key entry/ignition, Blutooth and connectivity are all basic on the 2.0 SL model! I drove both the Civic and the Corolla before I purchased my Sentra and the ride quality and quietness is much greater on the Sentra."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

exciting changes!

By on Monday, July 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It surprised me for its greatly upgraded inner mechanism functions and exteriors ....More power, roomier, safer and great cvt....Outperformed!!! I just bought one after painstaking studies among the peers ...and am very much satified with it...Do recommend to anyone who is swaying between Corolla and civic...you can compare them all by urself..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great

By on Thursday, June 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought this car a couple of weeks ago and i love it. I have two children, one in a car seat and one in a booster and they fit more then comfortably in this car. The gas mileage is great and the steering, comfort of driving and reliability is wonderful. I would recommend this to car anyone!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, June 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car!

By on Thursday, June 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i used to owned the 2000 sentra..and now the 2007 sentra sl..this car is awesome! good fuel ecomonomy..the only thing i noticed is that it needs more horsepower..but the engine is smooth...many of my friends thought it was an Altima..they were shocked it was the Sentra. but overall im really happy with the car. BTW..i live in LA..i drove to las vegas with a full tank..got to las vegas with a quarter tank left and i was speeding which i shouldnt had done but i had the AC on also..so that was great..its a great car :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Moderately Satisfied

By on Thursday, June 14, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had a black 2007 Nissan Sentra 2.0 from November 2006 to about April of this year. Overall, I was pleased with the look, value, quality, etc. The only thing that is a big minus is that the interior scratches extremely easy. Just an example, my g/f thought she saw something on my dashboard, attempted to give it a quick light scrape with her finger nail and left a nice scratch. B/c of location of the scratch I was constantly reminded of it on a daily basis. I just purchased the SER this past month, and there is a nice difference. For those of you that want to break the monotony, get the SER. Car shopping, I compaired it to the new Civic. The inside and outside of the Sentra look and feel better. While the quality of the ride is close, the styling and comfort goes to the Sentra. Compared to the 2.0, the interior is more durable (seat material). The 2.0 looked good, but like the plastic, the material of the seats pull really easy. A binder caused the a pull in the interior material in the 2.0. The SER is made of better fabric. The pick up is most definitely noticable . Any other interior modifications and only monderately noticable where as the outside of the SER is much cooler looking than the 2.0. Its a good choice. Free free to email me if you have further questions."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 39 40 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details