Go

2007 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 432 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 | Next

Great Car for Today's High Gas Prices

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"While I definitely hear other people's complaints about the handling at higher speeds on the Sentra, I have to say that's it's well worth the trade off when you look at the mpg you get. I do a lot of driving between 30-45 mph and avg about 29-30MPG. But on the highway? WHOA MAMA! I made a 4 hour trip from CT to VT, maintaining 55-60 mph the whole time, and was getting 39-40 MPG! That's the kind of gas cost savings I can overlook some wobblyness on the highway for! I put about 20,000 miles on it in 14 months and I haven't had a single problem yet with ANYTHING on this car. I drive at least 55 miles per day, so it's not as if I'm going easy on it. I have the SL...practically soup to nuts on in terms of extras and features...and i adore it. Much classier and more comfortable than the Civic or the Corolla. It's just a fun car for those of us who don't feel the need to go all Grand Prix Auto. Plus...did I mention the ORANGE LEATHER SEATS!! How can you hate a car with orange leather seats? Way to go Nissan...I'll be buying this car from you once my lease is up."

Great Value!

By on Monday, April 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great vehicle! I can't get over the quality features that Nissan put into this car. It's a major upgrade from the Sentra's of old. An amazing value!"

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

drive the new sentra

By on Saturday, March 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"4th nissan i've owned. great travel car,very comfortable,lots of features for the price. mpg a little overstated,but peppy engine with cvt."

Nice for track and daily driving

By on Friday, March 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I use my spec V for a daily driver but it performs well at the track as well. All my friends love the interior as it's one of the more comfortable interiors they've been in. A lot of space in the trunk and a decent gas mileage make it nice for nearly any practical situation. Any problems with the car were easily and quickly fixed by the dealership."

Nissan Sentra

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car.. less road noise than before. I would recommend this car to anyone."

great car

By on Tuesday, March 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"gas mileage awesome! roomy with tasteful, useful, interior. Love the car."

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awsome ride

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"What a great car. Performance is great and the sporty look is awsome. This is a great car."

almost the best

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my vehicle does not get the gas miles it should. It gets 24 miles to the gallon and sometimes less then that.."

Good car for the price

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Sentra for almost 6 months. It drives well and seems to be a good car. It has more room than the civic and the cloth seats look better. My only complaint is the black paint. It has a ton of scratches and I don't know where they came from."

Nissan Sentra 2.0SL

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I driven this vehicle for 6mths and about 10,500 miles. It is comfortable and handles well. The leather interior seating is nice (get the black color) and the Intelligent Keyless entry and ignition is well worth the upgrade for convenience and security. The handsfree, onboard bluetooth works great for verbal comand dialing; however, I found it drops calls about 10% of the time. When it drops a call I cannot hear the other party but they can still hear everything going on in my car - including my voice and whatever was playing on my radio/CD before I made the call - be careful! As others have noted, the interior door panels scratch too easily and they are very noticeable - haven't tried to remove them yet. I also miss having a rear windshield wiper, especially on frosty mornings or during hard rains. One feature that is also nice is the mpg calculator - one can obtain an overall 2-3 mpg increase by being gentle on the accelerator. DIY oil changes, or using other service providers are problematic - you must buy the oil filters from your dealer and provide them to your own mechanic - hopefuly this will change soon."

smartest buy

By on Sunday, December 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i love this car. i have 15,000 miles in 6 months and it's great."

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like it

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 07 sentra has been much upgraded both on its mechanical and styling aspects. I love it !! Only thing I am not satisfied is that the quality of the interior decoration is not so reliable.。。"

2nd Nissan

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2nd Nissan--first was a 95 Maxima. Fantastic!"

perfect

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owe this vehicle from the past 6 months and gone to Indiana, NY, NJ, Pittsburgh and West Virginia and had no issues. It's smooth and great. Best value for money and comfort. Highly recommended!"

Try One, Buy One

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"A lot of comfort in a small car. Seats are near perfect. Gas mileage has been 29-30 city to 32-34 Hwy."

Needs some restyling

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"The interior panels on the doors scratch incredibly easy. There are no way to remove these scratches per the dealer. Scratches occur from feet on the door, handbags, laptop bag etc - all things that have never scratched any other vehicle interior I have owned. Looks beat up already and its only 6 months old."

2007 sentra

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"THE SUN VISOR HITS THE MIRROR. THERE NEEDS TO BE ANOTHER 12 VOLT OUTLET FOR YOUR ACCESSORIES. I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN 36 MILES PER GALLON. OTHER THEN THESE FEW THINGS I THINK ITS A GREAT CAR."

Dependable vehicle, interior isnt the best quality

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had a few issues with the quality of this cars interior. The paint around the sound system is peeling off, the glove box door has broken off its hinges and I have only opened it twice and the trunk lock actually fell out and I had to take it in for service. Though the car is very compact I have to say it has an unbelievable amount of head room. I had to slump down in the car I used to own to keep my head from touching the roof. In this Sentra I can sit upright and still have room left. The only reason I dont give this car 5 stars for value is becuase I paid a $2000 current market value fee, I suppose due to gas prices and it being a compact car."

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement