Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 423 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next

Awsome ride

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"What a great car. Performance is great and the sporty look is awsome. This is a great car."

almost the best

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my vehicle does not get the gas miles it should. It gets 24 miles to the gallon and sometimes less then that.."

Good car for the price

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Sentra for almost 6 months. It drives well and seems to be a good car. It has more room than the civic and the cloth seats look better. My only complaint is the black paint. It has a ton of scratches and I don't know where they came from."

Nissan Sentra 2.0SL

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I driven this vehicle for 6mths and about 10,500 miles. It is comfortable and handles well. The leather interior seating is nice (get the black color) and the Intelligent Keyless entry and ignition is well worth the upgrade for convenience and security. The handsfree, onboard bluetooth works great for verbal comand dialing; however, I found it drops calls about 10% of the time. When it drops a call I cannot hear the other party but they can still hear everything going on in my car - including my voice and whatever was playing on my radio/CD before I made the call - be careful! As others have noted, the interior door panels scratch too easily and they are very noticeable - haven't tried to remove them yet. I also miss having a rear windshield wiper, especially on frosty mornings or during hard rains. One feature that is also nice is the mpg calculator - one can obtain an overall 2-3 mpg increase by being gentle on the accelerator. DIY oil changes, or using other service providers are problematic - you must buy the oil filters from your dealer and provide them to your own mechanic - hopefuly this will change soon."

smartest buy

By on Sunday, December 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i love this car. i have 15,000 miles in 6 months and it's great."

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like it

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 07 sentra has been much upgraded both on its mechanical and styling aspects. I love it !! Only thing I am not satisfied is that the quality of the interior decoration is not so reliable.。。"

2nd Nissan

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2nd Nissan--first was a 95 Maxima. Fantastic!"

perfect

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owe this vehicle from the past 6 months and gone to Indiana, NY, NJ, Pittsburgh and West Virginia and had no issues. It's smooth and great. Best value for money and comfort. Highly recommended!"

Try One, Buy One

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"A lot of comfort in a small car. Seats are near perfect. Gas mileage has been 29-30 city to 32-34 Hwy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 43 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals