Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 422 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next

almost the best

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my vehicle does not get the gas miles it should. It gets 24 miles to the gallon and sometimes less then that.."

Good car for the price

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Sentra for almost 6 months. It drives well and seems to be a good car. It has more room than the civic and the cloth seats look better. My only complaint is the black paint. It has a ton of scratches and I don't know where they came from."

Nissan Sentra 2.0SL

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I driven this vehicle for 6mths and about 10,500 miles. It is comfortable and handles well. The leather interior seating is nice (get the black color) and the Intelligent Keyless entry and ignition is well worth the upgrade for convenience and security. The handsfree, onboard bluetooth works great for verbal comand dialing; however, I found it drops calls about 10% of the time. When it drops a call I cannot hear the other party but they can still hear everything going on in my car - including my voice and whatever was playing on my radio/CD before I made the call - be careful! As others have noted, the interior door panels scratch too easily and they are very noticeable - haven't tried to remove them yet. I also miss having a rear windshield wiper, especially on frosty mornings or during hard rains. One feature that is also nice is the mpg calculator - one can obtain an overall 2-3 mpg increase by being gentle on the accelerator. DIY oil changes, or using other service providers are problematic - you must buy the oil filters from your dealer and provide them to your own mechanic - hopefuly this will change soon."

smartest buy

By on Sunday, December 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i love this car. i have 15,000 miles in 6 months and it's great."

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like it

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 07 sentra has been much upgraded both on its mechanical and styling aspects. I love it !! Only thing I am not satisfied is that the quality of the interior decoration is not so reliable.。。"

2nd Nissan

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2nd Nissan--first was a 95 Maxima. Fantastic!"

perfect

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owe this vehicle from the past 6 months and gone to Indiana, NY, NJ, Pittsburgh and West Virginia and had no issues. It's smooth and great. Best value for money and comfort. Highly recommended!"

Try One, Buy One

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"A lot of comfort in a small car. Seats are near perfect. Gas mileage has been 29-30 city to 32-34 Hwy."

Needs some restyling

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"The interior panels on the doors scratch incredibly easy. There are no way to remove these scratches per the dealer. Scratches occur from feet on the door, handbags, laptop bag etc - all things that have never scratched any other vehicle interior I have owned. Looks beat up already and its only 6 months old."

2007 sentra

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"THE SUN VISOR HITS THE MIRROR. THERE NEEDS TO BE ANOTHER 12 VOLT OUTLET FOR YOUR ACCESSORIES. I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN 36 MILES PER GALLON. OTHER THEN THESE FEW THINGS I THINK ITS A GREAT CAR."

Dependable vehicle, interior isnt the best quality

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had a few issues with the quality of this cars interior. The paint around the sound system is peeling off, the glove box door has broken off its hinges and I have only opened it twice and the trunk lock actually fell out and I had to take it in for service. Though the car is very compact I have to say it has an unbelievable amount of head room. I had to slump down in the car I used to own to keep my head from touching the roof. In this Sentra I can sit upright and still have room left. The only reason I dont give this car 5 stars for value is becuase I paid a $2000 current market value fee, I suppose due to gas prices and it being a compact car."

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very Happy!

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Sentra 2.0SL back in late March and I am very happy with my purchase! It has a lot of great extras such as handsfree bluetooth, intelligent key, lots of storage, and other extras. I bought the Magnetic Gray with the black leather interior. I average about 30MPG. I also love the gearshift location and use my Ipod in the auxilary plug in which I like. Interior molding does mar easily, so beware of that. Otherwise I am completely satisfied and would recommend this car to anyone shopping for a midsize car with great gas mileage and lots of amenities that you may only find on some other pricier models. I have already put 7500 miles on my Sentra and not a single issue to be had."

Overall Good

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased a 2.0 S Sentra back in March and so far so good. My only compaint like many others have had is the plastic hey used for the interior scratches easily, with a fingernail, anything that touches it leaves a nice white mark...I wish I could get those out!"

It's a good car

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"It's a great car on gas milege. Only problems is that the dash area and the door panels scratch really easily. Other than that it is a good car."

Excellent Car

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is an excellent buy--nice style, comfortable, and good ride. Only compliant I have is limited visability range with the rear window"

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, June 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals