Go

2003 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 816 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next

Great little car

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent economy, good options, high quality"

a good tuner car

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great car for tuning up if you are a racer has potential."

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome!

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car its fast, fun and reliable all in one package for a great price tag, handles, accelerates and brakes excellent, dose good in the snow as well. perfect car!"

great vehicle

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Sentra. I would reccomend it to anyone. It is very dependable. It is my favorite car yet."

BEST VEHICLE I EVER HAD

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 6 years and it had some problems but some of them was under the car warranty. I have all the service records that I have done on the car. When I decided to trade my car in for a another car. I would like to have a another Nissan."

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good car

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Overall good car. had some problems with reliability. great performance for the price. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants a quick car with good rear seat room."

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car for the money

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for almost five years (it's a 2003 GXE), and I've found it to be a great car. I bought it in college when my finances were tight, and it has served me well into my first job. It handles well, gets good gas mileage, and I haven't had any major problems with it. Minor problems: CD player has broken twice, not roomy enough for taller people (although I'm small and the car fits me great)."

2004 SER Spec V

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Quick. Lots of torque. Front tires must be in good shape or the car gets a little squirrelly. Enough rear seat room for small family. Power steering started leaking at about 35K miles, just after warranty expired. Great car though."

owner

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"good car on the road"

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"Very economical for the performence it offers. Re-sale value not to good. I miss my SRT-4"

GREAT CAR

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE OWNED MY 2004 SER-R V-SPEC FOR ONLY 9MONTHS BUT WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND ONE TO ANYONE..IT HAS SPEED,HANDLING AND GOOD LOOKS..GREAT GAS MILEAGE TOO...THE ONLY REASON WHY I"M GETTING RID OF MINE IS THE RESLAE VALUE I JUST FOUND OUT ISNT GOOD ON THESE FOR SOME REASON SOME I"M SELLING IT WHILE I CAN...GETTING A 2007 HONDA CIVIC SI 2 DR COUPE.."

Good Car

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I like it . I have been driving this car for three years. I have not problems and it has a very good gas mile."

economical, reliable

By on Sunday, September 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"good car, owned for 6 yrs, no problems, good service, had extended warranty & auto butler pkg. very happy with gas mileage, recalls fixed wiring harness problem, back doors hard for adult to get in & out."

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I have had a 2001 Sentra SE for 6 years now and overall it is an okay car for the price. It isn't especially comfortable or well built, but it gets you from A to B. Gas mileage isn't excellent compared to a Civic, but it is more fun to drive. I would reccomend going for a manual and at least a 2.0L engine. Very reliable, but not a car for a driving enthusiast to own for an extended amount of time."

love it

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have always driven sentra's, but this one was my favorite. awesome handling. fast, fun, versatile. a trusty steed."

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best car ever

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT CAR RUNS EXCELLENT ALL KINKS ARE WORKED OUT FOR 06 MAN ITS COMFORTABLE AND QUICK AND GREAT RIDE DRIVES LIKE A BIGGER FASTER MORE EXPENSIVE CAR GREAT CAR HATE THE NEW GENERATION"

Solid, Quick, Reliable

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second Sentra... I owned a 1991 for 13 years and put +160 k on it so I had to buy another one. I own an 04 and have about 35,000 trouble free miles on it. The SpecV doesn't get the best gas mileage but it is ok for the perfomance trade-off... Overall I am glad I bought mine when I did, I am not crazy about the new Sentra's styling..."

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement