Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2000 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next

best vehichle evetr

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive very good gasmileage"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very good car would buy another Sentra not one speck of rust on it very good running no major problems original BRAKES"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

good conditions 4 door

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Black good working car. Has minor stretches and has been in one accident. 6 cd Radio player works perfect. Paint had faded outside. 4 door car. Milage is 126."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great price, works"

Cons: "still thinking of one...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have owned this car for almost eleven years and it has never let me down. It had a throttle body issue during the warranty period and was repaired by Nissan. It is a utilitarian vehicle. No frills, but does what alot of people want form a car, it works and gets you from point a to point b. Very low cost to own, i change the oil 3 times a year, do basic maintenance when needed. I am very satisfied with the purchase i made."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent car

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "reliable, peppy"

Cons: "not much room inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my wife's car, which we have had for 9 years. The only repair it's ever needed is the lifter motor for a rear window. It is peppy and gets in the high 20's (MPG) in town and mid- 30's on the road. However, it's too small for her now that we can afford something slightly bigger (!), and it's always been exceedingly small for me (6'1", 200). I look for it to go another 9 years."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

A very economical vehicle

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great price, and fun to drive"

Cons: "interior is smaller, lower to the ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love Nissan's its reliable, economical, sporty, and drives really good. I purchased my 02 Nissan Sentra GXE in 2003 and still in great condition til this day. Except for the interior which is a little worn out because of my heels but overall its an awesome vehicle. Hope this review helps you decide on purchasing a Nissan. Sincerely, Firegirl"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals