Go

1993 Nissan Sentra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 139 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Great Car

By on Wednesday, January 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this 1992 Sentra new. It has been a very reliable, low maintenance vehicle. Exceptional value. I have over 231,000 miles and have had no major maintenance issues."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great mpg, reliable

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 240,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price,mpg,runs good,quality built,leg room"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car on feb 1 2011 for 100 bucks even though its worth more than that, and have put about 6000 miles on the car and everything is still original all ive had to change was the water pump and oil seal. they were due for change though because they still said nissan on them lol. i love this car wouldnt trade it for nothing."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle

By on Sunday, June 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned this vehicle for going on ten years, this is with out a doubt the best auto I have ever owned. I just had a new starter installed and four new tires and battery and aligement and the mechanic said she'll service me good for at least 350'000 miles. of course I have to take care of it like it has always been taken care of, but it is a great car and runs like a top..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, February 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for 10 years and it has never left me in a "pickle." I have friends who have been through 3 or 4 vehicles by now because of the problems their cars were causing them, but I have remained loyal to my Sentra and it has treated me great. A few issues here and there, but nothing that isn't expected from a 18 year old vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Economy Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Still have after 173,000 mi. runs better now than when I bought it with 50,000 mi on it. 40 MPG HYW & 32 city!!!!! It just keeps ticking like a Timex!!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Sentra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement