Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Rogue Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,572 - $24,227.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,375

Fair Purchase Price $23,900
Fair Market Range ($23,572 - $24,227)

Invoice $23,892
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Love My Rogue!!

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Once I saw my Nissan Versa (2011) landed on one of the worst cars to drive, I knew it was time to trade it in. After researching, I went to my favorite dealer and test drove (and purchased the same day) a 2015 Nissan Rogue SV. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted: push button start, navigation, sirius/xm satellite radio, backup camera, blindspot notification, roomy interior, etc. I LOVE my suv and besides being a Nissan customer for life, this vehicle fit my budget and my kiddoes love it (even more than their dad's BMW) :) Gas mileage is great and I'm looking forward to taking it on the road to chicago this summer."

Big Mistake

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Handles fine and ride is comfortable"

Cons: "False/misleading information on estimated MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle rides and handles okay, but the MPG averages 5 MPG less than advertised in all categories (city, aveg, hwy). I have kept track of the MPG since initial purchase. The onboard MPG computer shows on average 1.9 MPG more that it actually gets. Numerous complaints to dealership and directly to Nissan fell on deaf ears. I really made a mistake purchasing this vehicle."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Wonderful Small SUV

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything included in the Premium Package"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you looking for a very comfortable fun to drive SUV take a look at the Rogue SV with Premium package."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Outstanding

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage, electronics, comfort, ride"

Cons: "Would always like more power but.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a fully loaded SL and really enjoy this vehicle. May not have all of the room in the back as you need but plenty for me. I run mine in ECO mode with the overdrive on. My mileage for the first 1,200 miles is 28.4 mpg overall. The Rogue rides great and the navigation system is a great addition. Will provide updates on reliability and mileage. So far, zero issues."

16 people out of 23 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I want this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Nissan Rogue seems to be very nice car!"

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.