Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Rogue Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,964 - $22,533.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,675

Fair Purchase Price $22,249
Fair Market Range ($21,964 - $22,533)

Invoice $22,298
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 35 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

No Remote Start and Memory Seat-

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Cons: "NO REMOTE START NO MEMORY SEAT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought Rogue SL Premium and was extremely disappointed to know the next day that even the most expensive trim has NO REMOTE START and MEMORY SEAT which are common in other manufacturer brands. I felt myself a stupid not looking in detail to check what features it doesn't have. At the same time I felt like I have been duped. I was making selection between Honda RAV4 and Rogue. Felt sorry for not getting RAV4. Quite disappointing."

Love it

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Space, MPG, Technology, Panoramic roof, interior"

Cons: "Engine, Cooled Seat, Heated Steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I came from a 2011 BMW 328XI and wanted/needed something bigger. Not sure how it will do in the snow here in Ohio but have heard well. I actually LOVE this CUV. I have had many luxury cars and this feel like NO exception. There are a few things I miss such as Memory seats, Cooled seats, heated Steering to name a few. But I also gained a lot that makes up for what i didn't have in the last car. Love the MPG even though im not getting whats reported but its a lot better than the BMW and the fact that I no longer have to use PREMIUM gas. Over all I am very satisfied and look forward to traveling to WV for thanksgiving, me and my Dog...."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Luxurious features for a good price.

By on Tuesday, November 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Around view, overall luxury"

Cons: "Noisy music system, mileage??, noisy seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have the SV with Premium Package. No regrets. The car is great and for my requirements handles well. I have even driven it up a mountain and back ( 5000 ft elevation ). The Premium Package features spoil you. The around view camera is so cool. Makes parking so easy. The infotainment system is also very user friendly with there being no problems with the blue-tooth. Lots of space in the car and the back seats go down completely in case one needs to carry more stuff. The powered lift gate is very convenient. I have a couple of issues: The acoustics haven't been well thought. Playing the radio more than 2 on the volume setting results in unbearable and distracting vibrations from the doors. This also highlights some of the cheaper plastic parts due to the sound. Wish the speakers in the doors were damped better. I wonder whether this is a problem with only my car or with all the cars. I love the adjustable driver seat. I am a large person and every time I get into the seat I hear a sound which reminds me of threads giving way on an adjustable office chair. Has Nissan used cheaper material for the seat adjuster? I am NOT getting the mileage reported by everyone. My average mileage is about 20mpg and the best so far has been 25.8. But I am not yet at the point where I am worried."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Affordable Luxury Feel

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Exterior and Interior are top of the line"

Cons: "Very few incentives out there to get one"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's exciting to step into the SL AWD with premium package 2015 Rogue. With navigation, Bose sound system, 4-outside camera's, soft leather, cool illumination and panoramic moon-roof, this car screams luxury inside. The exterior draws the eyes of passing drivers and with the HID lights in the front, this car has the look of a $60k car driving down the road. Although the engine is relatively small at 170hp, it has good pick-up and does the job. This car is more luxury than sport and muscle."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

It's a great car

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"After spending lot of time researching SUV's, i ended up with Nissan Rouge. It's really great car with comfortable interiors and awesome design.. The one and only complain is noisy engine .. otherwise ..its great car .."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.