Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Rogue Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,023 - $22,634.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,675

Fair Purchase Price $22,280
Fair Market Range ($22,023 - $22,634)

Invoice $22,298
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 49 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Outstanding

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage, electronics, comfort, ride"

Cons: "Would always like more power but.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a fully loaded SL and really enjoy this vehicle. May not have all of the room in the back as you need but plenty for me. I run mine in ECO mode with the overdrive on. My mileage for the first 1,200 miles is 28.4 mpg overall. The Rogue rides great and the navigation system is a great addition. Will provide updates on reliability and mileage. So far, zero issues."

12 people out of 17 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I want this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Nissan Rogue seems to be very nice car!"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

worth waiting 3 long months to build one svawd

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great mpg,ride,feels good"

Cons: "paid retail as they were scarce in 2014 its fine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"rare car red with tan interior glad I waited 3 long months my sister bought one too white over tan interior. goes thru foot deep snow so easy."

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Best car ever driven!

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design, Tech package, quiet cabin, fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I spent about 5 months researching vehicles, from Honda CRV, RAV4 to the Mazda CX-5. I test drove a couple of models that interested me. I ended up going with the 2015 Nissan Rogue SV. The center console is well laid out, very comfortable seats (front and rear!), gas efficient, technology package (Premium package on the SV) provided is great - includes Lane departure warning, blind spot monitoring, all around camera (aerial view), back-up cam, Navigation, USB, bluetooth, Aux, XM radio, etc. gives you a 'luxury' feel to the vehicle without spending the extra money for a luxury SUV/CUV. Nissan has a winner! Great value for your money!"

26 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Great little SUV

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love it but there is no place to put my purse."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

I love the car but I am not allowed to drive.

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's a great car and under a full warrenty."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car is virtually new and in pristine condition. I have to sell it because I'm no longer allowed to drive. I'm going into an Assisted Living Facility."

6 people out of 16 found this review helpful

update on mpg

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"THE MPG IS STILL BAD ON WIFES 2015 ROGUE SV IN CITY--- 13.5 to 20 mpg--- on hiway not bad 24 to 30 mpg (3600 miles ) ,I USED THE ROGUE TO SEE IF IT WAS HER DRIVING , A LITTLE BETTER NOT MUCH.WE MISS HER NISSAN CUBE EVEN MORE NOW ! My honda ody I still get 16 mpg in city and thats ok."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

In Love with my Rogue!

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, roomy, very stylish, gas mileage"

Cons: "A little more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After looking at the Toyota Rav4 for a few months, I saw a commercial for the Nissan Rogue and decided to check it out. I love the classy, upscale styling inside and out. I love the LED lights, and the chrome trim. Some reviews I have read talk about the CVT transmission not making it sporty enough. That is why I bought this car, because you can't feel all of the jerks of gears shifting like you do with a "sportier" car. Driving it is as smooth as butter. It's quiet and a very nice ride. I also like how roomy it feels inside. Best of all though, is the price. Back in 2003, I purchased a Toyota Camry for the exact same price as my new 2015 Rogue. Feels like a steal to get this much for the same price as what I paid for a Camry in 2003."

42 people out of 60 found this review helpful

Very stylish and comfort is a plus.

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride"

Cons: "Lacks the get up and go power."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Gas mileage is great for a s.u.v. Love the control and the way it drives. A very stylish vehicle for what it is. Love it!!"

20 people out of 35 found this review helpful

All was well until 745 miles

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 850

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "rear view camera"

Cons: "no push button start, speaker sound quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"We traded in our dying 2006 Nissan pathfinder for a 2015 Nissan rogue sv 2wd. When searching for the right rogue we requested metallic blue but the dealership we were purchasing from did not have one so they DROVE one from another dealership. Added 200 miles to the car before it was even purchased. Asked for no special package, but it did have mud guards and pin striping (I didn't even know that was still a thing). I test drove another rogue that was the same model and liked it. I test drove this one and it didn't change my opinion. So we decided to purchase it. We put on 500 miles in two weeks, we live out of the city. I noticed while driving it took a little extra umph to get it up inclines, but nothing I couldn't handle. It sat in the garage all day Friday and Saturday evening me and the family were heading out for some shopping. We back out of the driveway and put the rogue in gear and step on the gas and go nowhere. RPMs don't move past .5. speedometer doesn't go above 5. Turned the car off and back on. Same thing. By this time dealership is closed and they are closed sunday so we call Monday morning and they tow the car to the dealership. Took them 3 days to find out what was wrong and 2 weeks to fix it because of back orders. They had to replaced the entire transmission at 745 miles."

22 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.