Go

2011 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 368 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 | Next

good car for money

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad!"

Cons: "Not too much electronic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad! Now it's 34K on, and I love it. No any problem. Easy can keep 25m/G in city. Best seats I ever had. Good ride, but on 60 m/h noisy- may be need better tiers? Good cargo space for moving. Easy to replace cabin/air filters. Needs rear camera, and automatic day lights."

bad car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "stylish look"

Cons: "not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"not comfortable not sound proved in the rear especially the trunk not powerful vibrates because of its CVT transmission small interior not trunk light bad fuel eco"

Not The Best Car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Looks nice, interior has some nice features"

Cons: "Noisy engine, built for people under 6ft tall"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I haven't been too pleased with this car. The 'turbo' is very noisy, especially when it is cold outside. The interior (not leather) is comfortable enough but seems to be built for someone under 6 feet tall (I am exactly 6 feet). The engine isn't that powerful and, in true Nissan fashion, takes a while to speed up when accelerating. In short, not very responsive. The design is nice to look at but I'd caution to look under the hood and test out whether it is a nice fit or not."

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

basic small suv

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks stylish , it have the basic equipment needed"

Cons: "not good for long drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I bought this vehicle new in the summer of 2011. the negatives about this vehicel is when in gear it shakes a little and it cut off on me while stoping at a red light. dealership stated that it was the way the cvt engine runs and i needed to break it in ...the back seats dont recline..the middle armrest in the front is to short for long drives..there is no arm rest in the middle for the back seat paxs..also the outside mirrors need 2 b bigger.my postive is that the exterior is stylish."

wow nice for a japanese car

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,240

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"buy it so i can get my resale value"

real nice cross over

By on Saturday, August 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great and has lots of toys"

Cons: "the transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this Suv for a week now and love it !!!!! I had a 2002 trail blazer and it loved to eat gas. Now I've got a Suv that dose the same job as my big gas hog did real sporand it will take time for me to get used to the new transmission it feels like its slipping but it may be the way they built this to save gas everything else is great for the gas miles we get and has a real good sport look to it"

Love my Rouge

By on Monday, February 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All around great vehicle!"

By on Sunday, April 12, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Mid-size sport utility ever.

By on Friday, January 29, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It was suggested to me by a friend that I should look a the Rogue. I had seen them but never investigated them or drove one. It was terrific!! Now after four years it is all of the above and more. I will purchase another Rogue when the time comes."

never had any trouble with it! great gas mileage

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"overall I gave it a 9/10!! It is a dependable car!"

Love this car

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car! This is my second Rouge. I do have a few gripes with the car. Not real comfortable on long trips. Blind spots are a problem but other than that its a great car!!"

Great vehicle. Drives fantastic.

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives great, looks great, 32 mpg on highway."

Cons: "Needs a tinted band on windshield. Nothing else."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle for my wife after driving all the other SUVs out there. She and I liked the looks and the way it drives far better than any of the others. We both love the little SUV. I know the Rogue is a woman's car but I love the way it performs. It is actually fun to drive. I don't know what it is but I love driving it. The stability on the highway is outstanding. Crosswinds or groves in the road doesn't effect it at all. It gets even better fuel mileage than advertised. Get the SV with the navigation. It even tells you your altitude. Comfortable seats. This is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Have had no problems."

Overall: Very Good

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great, roomy for size, options available"

Cons: "lacks some power, non-locking gas on pass. side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been great for me--I bought it about 11 months ago. I've had no long-term issues, but sometimes the Bluetooth doesn't work very well and people I'm talking to complain about the sound quality. It's happened all over town, so I don't think it's a cell coverage issue. I do have a small rattle in the front passenger side door that drives me nuts and the dealership hasn't been able to locate. I'm hoping they'll find it next time I take the car in for service. This car drives GREAT in the snow and in rain. I love the AWD! It also has enough space that I can put my bike in the back and head out for the trails instead of having to purchase a trailer hitch and a hitch-type bike rack. The heated seats are great for cold mornings and the Bose system is top notch. I'm very happy with this car and don't regret my choice for a second! If I could change anything, it would be giving the car a bit more power and making the front seats more comfortable for long drives. Other than that--it's perfect!"

good car

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"seats too unconfortable"

By on Monday, October 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rogue 2008

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everything that I read positive and negative is true with my Rogue. I have not been dissatisfied, I got what I bargained for. This vehicle is not for everyone but I like it's size, performance and gas mileage. The body noices might drive some folks nuts."

By on Sunday, July 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Definatley worth having

By on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car. Very comfortable and reliable. I would recommend to everyone."

By on Wednesday, March 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Choice

By on Thursday, December 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car, i got for christmas 2 years agao and i could get anything better than this car."

By on Tuesday, September 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement