Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2011 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 321 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next

By on Saturday, July 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great for Hawaii

By on Monday, June 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this vehicle in Jan. 2008 and it's been great. Picked up the SL version, with premium package. The indigo blue is a great color, love the Bose sound system, handling is really nice, and overall is a very smooth ride. Checked out Toyota and Honda, and Nissan is better than both. Gas milage is about 24-25 mpg, all city miles. If you're in the market for a new SUV, check it out for yourself."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

EXCELLENT!

By on Saturday, May 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the Sl AWD with premium package on Oct 6 2007 and it's the second new car i've had and i'm only 21. I absolutely love it. I was torn between the rogue and ford edge, then when i seen the rogue was about 10g's cheaper i went for it. The only thing i didnt like and took a while to get used to was the cvt trans. I drove a standard for 3 yrs and it really drove me nuts and unless you move the shifter over it does no good to paddle shift cause it changes back. But, other than that i love it. When my family goes places instead of takin my partents car we now take mine cause it accomidates the 5 of us. I've never enjoyed driving so much. And it's even better when you never see them on the road and think to yourself "these people dont know what they are missing". I've even got my aunt looking at one, and all my friends wish they could get one! Go buy one NOW"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, May 05, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased in December 2007. I love this car! I commute to work and get an average of 25mpg, which isn't bad for AWD. Handles great. I just had my very first accident (ever) in it and was completely unharmed. Very safe vehicle. i would recommend this car to anyone looking this type of vehicle"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very Happy

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am really happy with my Rogue, I have had pretty good gas mileage with it. Rides really smooth. I feel that there is plenty of room with my 15 month old baby and car seat. Overall, very pleased."

ROGUE-ISHLY COOL

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THE EXCELLERATION IS GREAT. THE HANDLING IS EQUALLY RESPONSIVE. iF YOUR A BIG GUY, THE BUCKETS ARE A BIT TIGHT. IT LOOKS SHARP AND HAS PLENTY OF STORAGE. OVERALL I THINK IT'S A GOOD BUY!"

Rogue

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"The car had electronic problem just two weeks of driveing."

good crossover

By on Monday, April 14, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've been a faithful Toyota owner for 20+ years. I took a leap of faith trying a Nissan, but was surprised by the luxury feel. I got every option and still paid under 30K. My last car was a 2000 and paid just under what I spent on this."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Gas Mileage

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have been pleasantly surprised at the gas mileage I am getting. I also like the feeling of being higher than the regular compact Sentra type of car. The seamless transition between gears with the CVT engine makes for a smooth ride. I have enjoyed the car for 1 1/2 months!! Recommend tremendously"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals