Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2011 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 339 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Love it!!!!

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and handles heavy rain extremely well"

Cons: "Still to be determined"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my 2003 CRV for this Rogue, best decision I have made. Not only do I get better gas mileage 28.3, I have all the bells and whistles. I have not driven in the snow yet,so I am hopeful it handles as well in the snow as it does in the downpours we have had this summer."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Like not love this car

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,655

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handeling and pick up is great"

Cons: "poor quality interior and horn."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had the 2008 Rouge when it first came out. Everything on it was better. The interior carpet was high quality, the horn was a full sound, not a beep like the 2012. The color red was beautiful, not like the 2012 color."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Awesome car, too big for me. I bought a Note Hatch

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Many seat and space configurations. Comfort beyond"

Cons: "none. not one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This 2012 Rogue SV is like a stallion but I really needed a pony. I bought a 2014 Nissan Versa Note Hatchback a few months ago and it fits this 5ft tall granny like a race car. This Rogue is parked under the carport begging to hit the highway. It is perfect for city or long drives. It is a road tripping car big enough for the kids and the dogs and trip taking and sports playing stuff. The Dealership where I bought both cars wants this one back because they know they will sell it quickly."

14 people out of 25 found this review helpful

wow nice for a japanese car

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,240

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"buy it so i can get my resale value"

o.k. I guess

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: boring

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "price and reliability"

Cons: "boring, sluggish and easy to scratch"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pro: price Con: sluggish and boring to drive. I was excited when I first bought this car since the price was inexpensive and I was able to afford the sl model. Very quickly I found this car boring and did not enjoy driving it. The rogue is loud and sluggish when driving and I averaged around 22 mpg. The biggest thing I did not enjoy was that the backup camera is placed to low to use. Overall the price is not bad but spend a little extra if you want a car you will drive for a while. I never had one mechanical issue and found the car to be quite reliable."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Car is in very good conditions

By on Tuesday, July 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

INSIDE AUTO VERY CLEAN

"Tis car is in great conditions has rear view camera and bluetoone."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

INSIDE AUTO VERY CLEAN

Great car

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it new. Have had no trouble with it. Average 26 mpg. Very pleased."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, June 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "goes anywhere, nice ride"

Cons: "Gas mileage soso, needs a little more power."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"82000 miles and only problem was a front wheel bearing. I would recommend this car."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good on gas, lots of room!"

Cons: "Headlights don't go on and off by themselves. :-("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the way it handles, the way it rides and the way the SPORT function gets me in and out of Qatar busy Roundabouts!"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Wonderful car and a joy to drive...

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Leg room and seating."

Cons: "Could get better MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The seats are superior to all the cars I have owned. Extremely comfortable, especially for a guy that is 6' 3" and weighs 280. My advice is to buy one. My MGP is around 26 average..."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals