Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 379 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

5th door doesn't lock automatically

By on Sunday, February 1, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you don't actually lock the doors anyone can open the back 5th door when you stop at a stop sign or slow down. I was also disapointed at the annoying red light in the center of the dask and there's not a way to add a ittle lighting around the dask area at night(it's just that annoying red light). I was also disapointed that lights don't automatically come on and off; you have to manually cut on/off. The ride is smoth, we like this."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

The worst car i ever drive

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "look nice"

Cons: "Uncomfortable seat, noisy engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car is not worth it's price. the seat is very uncomfortable. the seat hurt my back and my whole right leg."

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

poor quality

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

"Nissan is making poor quality cars. The price is not worth it. This car seems to not have no durability. I do not recommend this car. Also the service provided by Nissan is very poor as well."

2 people out of 13 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, February 7, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"it is very small and very noise when accelerating .I'm disappointed with Nissan for building a such cheap suv.Does not have enough power and the cargo space it is small,too small for a SUV.The best features about the Rouge are the stereo sistem and the keyless entry."

2 people out of 19 found this review helpful

i really do not like the way it drives

By on Sunday, January 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"someone help me nissan on route 22 told me i will be able to trade in my new car after a year which is not true i can not trade my car in, and slso that my car will keep its value which it does not"

2 people out of 20 found this review helpful

The worst vehicle I've ever driven

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Nothing Rogue about it

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Cute to see"

Cons: "Not fun to drive at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The worst vehicle I've ever driven. Very rough on the road. Driven sound of the motor is raggedy and the car vibrate in doing so. Not so good on gas as presumed. The car was also expensive for its size. Or possibly I was taking advantage of."

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

my review

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"very good"

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rogue

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"The car had electronic problem just two weeks of driveing."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Good Mommy Mobile

By on Monday, January 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Safe."

Cons: "Sloooooooow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I went from a peppy 08' Mazda 3 to this mommy car. Sigh... So, I am used to great handling and massive speed. Mazda could go 0-60 in 4 seconds... Rogue - 8-9 seconds. Definitely lots of room to stretch. In sport mode, the RPM's are dragged out to allow more speed. Smooth ride. (no sport suspension) Overall- this is a family (rental) car."

good car for money

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad!"

Cons: "Not too much electronic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad! Now it's 34K on, and I love it. No any problem. Easy can keep 25m/G in city. Best seats I ever had. Good ride, but on 60 m/h noisy- may be need better tiers? Good cargo space for moving. Easy to replace cabin/air filters. Needs rear camera, and automatic day lights."

bad car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "stylish look"

Cons: "not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"not comfortable not sound proved in the rear especially the trunk not powerful vibrates because of its CVT transmission small interior not trunk light bad fuel eco"

Not The Best Car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Looks nice, interior has some nice features"

Cons: "Noisy engine, built for people under 6ft tall"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I haven't been too pleased with this car. The 'turbo' is very noisy, especially when it is cold outside. The interior (not leather) is comfortable enough but seems to be built for someone under 6 feet tall (I am exactly 6 feet). The engine isn't that powerful and, in true Nissan fashion, takes a while to speed up when accelerating. In short, not very responsive. The design is nice to look at but I'd caution to look under the hood and test out whether it is a nice fit or not."

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

basic small suv

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks stylish , it have the basic equipment needed"

Cons: "not good for long drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I bought this vehicle new in the summer of 2011. the negatives about this vehicel is when in gear it shakes a little and it cut off on me while stoping at a red light. dealership stated that it was the way the cvt engine runs and i needed to break it in ...the back seats dont recline..the middle armrest in the front is to short for long drives..there is no arm rest in the middle for the back seat paxs..also the outside mirrors need 2 b bigger.my postive is that the exterior is stylish."

wow nice for a japanese car

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,240

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"buy it so i can get my resale value"

real nice cross over

By on Saturday, August 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great and has lots of toys"

Cons: "the transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this Suv for a week now and love it !!!!! I had a 2002 trail blazer and it loved to eat gas. Now I've got a Suv that dose the same job as my big gas hog did real sporand it will take time for me to get used to the new transmission it feels like its slipping but it may be the way they built this to save gas everything else is great for the gas miles we get and has a real good sport look to it"

Love my Rouge

By on Monday, February 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All around great vehicle!"

By on Sunday, April 12, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

never had any trouble with it! great gas mileage

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"overall I gave it a 9/10!! It is a dependable car!"

Love this car

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car! This is my second Rouge. I do have a few gripes with the car. Not real comfortable on long trips. Blind spots are a problem but other than that its a great car!!"

Great vehicle. Drives fantastic.

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives great, looks great, 32 mpg on highway."

Cons: "Needs a tinted band on windshield. Nothing else."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle for my wife after driving all the other SUVs out there. She and I liked the looks and the way it drives far better than any of the others. We both love the little SUV. I know the Rogue is a woman's car but I love the way it performs. It is actually fun to drive. I don't know what it is but I love driving it. The stability on the highway is outstanding. Crosswinds or groves in the road doesn't effect it at all. It gets even better fuel mileage than advertised. Get the SV with the navigation. It even tells you your altitude. Comfortable seats. This is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Have had no problems."

Overall: Very Good

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great, roomy for size, options available"

Cons: "lacks some power, non-locking gas on pass. side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been great for me--I bought it about 11 months ago. I've had no long-term issues, but sometimes the Bluetooth doesn't work very well and people I'm talking to complain about the sound quality. It's happened all over town, so I don't think it's a cell coverage issue. I do have a small rattle in the front passenger side door that drives me nuts and the dealership hasn't been able to locate. I'm hoping they'll find it next time I take the car in for service. This car drives GREAT in the snow and in rain. I love the AWD! It also has enough space that I can put my bike in the back and head out for the trails instead of having to purchase a trailer hitch and a hitch-type bike rack. The heated seats are great for cold mornings and the Bose system is top notch. I'm very happy with this car and don't regret my choice for a second! If I could change anything, it would be giving the car a bit more power and making the front seats more comfortable for long drives. Other than that--it's perfect!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement