Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 321 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next

Love this car!

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good on gas, lots of room!"

Cons: "Headlights don't go on and off by themselves. :-("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the way it handles, the way it rides and the way the SPORT function gets me in and out of Qatar busy Roundabouts!"

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Wonderful car and a joy to drive...

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Leg room and seating."

Cons: "Could get better MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The seats are superior to all the cars I have owned. Extremely comfortable, especially for a guy that is 6' 3" and weighs 280. My advice is to buy one. My MGP is around 26 average..."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

I am disabled has been a great car for needs

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Terrific car, avarage of 24.9 miles to gallon"

Cons: "none,except no a/c in back for a 4 door"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My partner bought this Nissan Rouge SL used in 2011, and I have been the sole driver since by paying the insurance. It is a great vehicle for my needs, is comfortable and has had no defects except a bumper dent in a parking lot which was fixed. It has leather seats (electronic) and a 6 CD Bose system. It also has a sunroof with rack on top. Four door etc., with a sparkle white outside and tan on the inside."

5 people out of 14 found this review helpful

LOVE my Rogue

By on Friday, May 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, comfort, a/c vents, style, look"

Cons: "No a/c vents for the backseat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My beautiful Rogue the day I purchased it!

"I originally went to a Honda dealership b/c I wanted a Honda CRV. We were walking through the lot and I noticed this Rogue. I told my salesman I wanted to test drive it.... We drove the CRV first and I really liked it, then we drove the Rogue and I was IN LOVE. I could not get over how great the car is overall, how smooth the ride is, and especially how great the gas mileage is! It's a wonderful car all around and if I ever get rid of it, it will be to purchase another Rogue!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

My beautiful Rogue the day I purchased it!

Love my Rogue!

By on Sunday, May 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very good value, nice height to see over non-SUVs"

Cons: "GPS is inferior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I keep my Rogue in excellent condition. Changed tires at 60,000. The only thing I don't like is the built-in GPS system. It's inferior to my Garmin or Tom-Tom."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals