Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 350 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Repeat Nissan owner-love the value and reliability

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliability, pickup, cargo capacity."

Cons: "Back end design could use some tweaking."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great car overall. Extremely reliable and handles like a smaller vehicle. Great pick-up -it boogies when you need the power on the interstate. High rating for passenger comfort, ease of access in both front and back. Good cargo capacity. My family is very tall and passengers have good leg room both front and back. I'll buy another."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Reliable SUV

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable-comfortable"

Cons: "Noisy on highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"SUV Rogue-SL- has only needed a battery replaced in 45000 miles besides tires at 35000 miles. Very reliable and gets good mileage 25-27MPG. No leaks of any kind. We don't have a negative thing to say about car for in town.Manufacture's tires a bit noisy on highway. When we changed tires noise reduced or you can just talk louder..."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Peppy

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive even on long trips."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my Rouge four years ago. I liked that it was peppy for a four cyl. Even thought it has high mileage, I have never had a problem."

Love this car. Just right for my needs.

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Just what I needed for a senior citizen."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Have loved it since day I bought it.

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling. Comfortable. To drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has never let me down"

Excellent car

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Rouge. We just had snow in Lexington Kentucky and I saw a lot of cars stuck on the snow and my Rouge was a champion (well I got a four wheel drive) I never got stuck on the snow."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

LOVE IT, BUT.....

By on Friday, February 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, drives good, comfortable"

Cons: "Not good with the stock tires on snow and ice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I love my Nissan Rogue Select, as long as the weather is not too snowy! Right now it is stuck in the middle of our road in about 8 inches of snow. The stock tires that come with the vehicle are not good for snow and ice, especially on hills. I have read other reviews that it does fine if snow tires are used to replace the all-weather tires that it comes with. Other than that, the fuel economy is great, compared to my last vehicle, a Jeep Cherokee, which only got me 12 mpg in town. The Rogue gets about double that number. It is comfortable, has plenty of get up and go and the storage system is great. Perfect for going on trips or just running around town."

12 people out of 14 found this review helpful

great car for small family exalent condition

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price fun to drive"

Cons: "its been a great car to me needs 1 more cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"overall exelent car the color of this car is pearl white"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

PREVIOUS Ford Fanatic

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "360º Camera view for parking, comfort"

Cons: "No way to update navigation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was a hardcore Ford owner/driver but this Nissan changed my mind!! The value is awesome not to mention it holds a better trade in value (double the trade in value of a Ford)! I would only change a couple things and those are only menial conveniences like having a universal garage door opener or a way to update my navigation. I highly recommend a Nissan Rogue. the rear is as comfortable as the front to ride. 360º image of your surroundings from above"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Wonderful SUV bought for my daughter, 2012 SV

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Traction Control, Safe and nice looking SUV"

Cons: "Nothing at this time, overall very nice SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a nice driving SUV. I did a lot of research and wanted a quality used SUV but something safe and reliable for my 16 old daughter. The Rogue drives very nice, it's simple but safe, very good traction control. Comfortable as well. Just enough power and not sluggish. My daughter loves it and I'm glad I made the purchase! My wife seems to really like it as well. She thinks it's the perfect size for our daughter's first vehicle. I found the better price on Rogues verses the CRV and Rav4. Great deal and happy with my purchase. I would buy another."

19 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals