Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 359 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 36 | Next

A Good Mommy Mobile

By on Monday, January 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Safe."

Cons: "Sloooooooow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I went from a peppy 08' Mazda 3 to this mommy car. Sigh... So, I am used to great handling and massive speed. Mazda could go 0-60 in 4 seconds... Rogue - 8-9 seconds. Definitely lots of room to stretch. In sport mode, the RPM's are dragged out to allow more speed. Smooth ride. (no sport suspension) Overall- this is a family (rental) car."

good car for money

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad!"

Cons: "Not too much electronic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Rogue S 2010 for $16.5k it was not bad! Now it's 34K on, and I love it. No any problem. Easy can keep 25m/G in city. Best seats I ever had. Good ride, but on 60 m/h noisy- may be need better tiers? Good cargo space for moving. Easy to replace cabin/air filters. Needs rear camera, and automatic day lights."

bad car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "stylish look"

Cons: "not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"not comfortable not sound proved in the rear especially the trunk not powerful vibrates because of its CVT transmission small interior not trunk light bad fuel eco"

Not The Best Car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Looks nice, interior has some nice features"

Cons: "Noisy engine, built for people under 6ft tall"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I haven't been too pleased with this car. The 'turbo' is very noisy, especially when it is cold outside. The interior (not leather) is comfortable enough but seems to be built for someone under 6 feet tall (I am exactly 6 feet). The engine isn't that powerful and, in true Nissan fashion, takes a while to speed up when accelerating. In short, not very responsive. The design is nice to look at but I'd caution to look under the hood and test out whether it is a nice fit or not."

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

basic small suv

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks stylish , it have the basic equipment needed"

Cons: "not good for long drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I bought this vehicle new in the summer of 2011. the negatives about this vehicel is when in gear it shakes a little and it cut off on me while stoping at a red light. dealership stated that it was the way the cvt engine runs and i needed to break it in ...the back seats dont recline..the middle armrest in the front is to short for long drives..there is no arm rest in the middle for the back seat paxs..also the outside mirrors need 2 b bigger.my postive is that the exterior is stylish."

wow nice for a japanese car

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,240

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"buy it so i can get my resale value"

real nice cross over

By on Saturday, August 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great and has lots of toys"

Cons: "the transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this Suv for a week now and love it !!!!! I had a 2002 trail blazer and it loved to eat gas. Now I've got a Suv that dose the same job as my big gas hog did real sporand it will take time for me to get used to the new transmission it feels like its slipping but it may be the way they built this to save gas everything else is great for the gas miles we get and has a real good sport look to it"

Love my Rouge

By on Monday, February 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All around great vehicle!"

By on Sunday, April 12, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals