Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2009 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 334 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next

Very Happy

By on Saturday, April 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Drove this car during one of our worst winters with no problems.Have had NO mechanical problems. Great in snow and on ice. Milage ranges between 26-28 MPG. SL model really should have power drivers' seat. Rear hatch opener from the front seat would be great. Not as luxurious feeling as the 2 previous Altimas I owned but easier to get in and out of. Would definitly buy another one."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Crash Proven

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought new in Jan 08. -Great mpg for a CUV. -Great family vehicle. -Outstanding Airbags. Saved my life when elderly woman blew a stop sign. Traveling at 40mph, No injuries. Rogue repaired to new. Her Corolla, well, dead. -CVT transmission nice for longer drives"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best vechicle ever

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love it the only thing i really dont like about it is I got leather seats and they are very cold. they are heated but they are still cold when you first sit on them"

Great AWD Vehicle for the money!

By on Friday, February 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car brand new in 2008 and we love how it handles. The car is wonderful in the snow. The driver's seat should be powered on the SL AWD model, and radio controls on the steering wheel would have been nice. Overall, I'd rate this car a 4 out of 5 stars. The gas mileage is pretty good for a crossover."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

5th door doesn't lock automatically

By on Sunday, February 01, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you don't actually lock the doors anyone can open the back 5th door when you stop at a stop sign or slow down. I was also disapointed at the annoying red light in the center of the dask and there's not a way to add a ittle lighting around the dask area at night(it's just that annoying red light). I was also disapointed that lights don't automatically come on and off; you have to manually cut on/off. The ride is smoth, we like this."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome overall

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Only real complaints are drivers seat does not slide further back and steering wheel does not telescope. MPG is excellent, 25.2 mixed driving. when car was new averaged under 22, but after about 6500 miles began averaging over 25."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great crossover

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Driven for 14ooo miles. Handles great in snow and ice. 23-28 mpg. Great acceleration, size. Little tire noise, need to watch for blind spots. Not one problem mechanically.. very dependable."

Great in snowy conditions!

By on Thursday, January 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased my Rogue about a month ago and I really like it! It's the perfect size, it's fantastic in the snow (MN) and it's definitely affordable. I miss the smooth ride of my Altima but it's worth it to have all wheel drive. Decent get up and go, not as quick as what I'm used to and a little bit louder. Doesn't have the luxury feel of a loaded Altima or even the Murano. Overall, so far so good, I'm happy about my purchase!"

Love this car

By on Friday, January 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I wouldn't trade it for any other AWD. The power and performance is top notch."

By on Friday, January 09, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals