Go

2008 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 378 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 38 | Next

5th door doesn't lock automatically

By on Sunday, February 1, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you don't actually lock the doors anyone can open the back 5th door when you stop at a stop sign or slow down. I was also disapointed at the annoying red light in the center of the dask and there's not a way to add a ittle lighting around the dask area at night(it's just that annoying red light). I was also disapointed that lights don't automatically come on and off; you have to manually cut on/off. The ride is smoth, we like this."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

The worst car i ever drive

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "look nice"

Cons: "Uncomfortable seat, noisy engine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car is not worth it's price. the seat is very uncomfortable. the seat hurt my back and my whole right leg."

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

poor quality

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

"Nissan is making poor quality cars. The price is not worth it. This car seems to not have no durability. I do not recommend this car. Also the service provided by Nissan is very poor as well."

2 people out of 13 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, February 7, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"it is very small and very noise when accelerating .I'm disappointed with Nissan for building a such cheap suv.Does not have enough power and the cargo space it is small,too small for a SUV.The best features about the Rouge are the stereo sistem and the keyless entry."

2 people out of 19 found this review helpful

i really do not like the way it drives

By on Sunday, January 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"someone help me nissan on route 22 told me i will be able to trade in my new car after a year which is not true i can not trade my car in, and slso that my car will keep its value which it does not"

2 people out of 20 found this review helpful

The worst vehicle I've ever driven

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Nothing Rogue about it

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Cute to see"

Cons: "Not fun to drive at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The worst vehicle I've ever driven. Very rough on the road. Driven sound of the motor is raggedy and the car vibrate in doing so. Not so good on gas as presumed. The car was also expensive for its size. Or possibly I was taking advantage of."

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

my review

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"very good"

By on Sunday, January 31, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rogue

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"The car had electronic problem just two weeks of driveing."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement