Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Rogue Select Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,717 - $20,214.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,035

Fair Purchase Price $19,953
Fair Market Range ($19,717 - $20,214)

Invoice $20,307
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 349 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

LOVE IT, BUT.....

By on Friday, February 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, drives good, comfortable"

Cons: "Not good with the stock tires on snow and ice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I love my Nissan Rogue Select, as long as the weather is not too snowy! Right now it is stuck in the middle of our road in about 8 inches of snow. The stock tires that come with the vehicle are not good for snow and ice, especially on hills. I have read other reviews that it does fine if snow tires are used to replace the all-weather tires that it comes with. Other than that, the fuel economy is great, compared to my last vehicle, a Jeep Cherokee, which only got me 12 mpg in town. The Rogue gets about double that number. It is comfortable, has plenty of get up and go and the storage system is great. Perfect for going on trips or just running around town."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

great car for small family exalent condition

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price fun to drive"

Cons: "its been a great car to me needs 1 more cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"overall exelent car the color of this car is pearl white"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

PREVIOUS Ford Fanatic

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "360º Camera view for parking, comfort"

Cons: "No way to update navigation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was a hardcore Ford owner/driver but this Nissan changed my mind!! The value is awesome not to mention it holds a better trade in value (double the trade in value of a Ford)! I would only change a couple things and those are only menial conveniences like having a universal garage door opener or a way to update my navigation. I highly recommend a Nissan Rogue. the rear is as comfortable as the front to ride. 360º image of your surroundings from above"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Wonderful SUV bought for my daughter, 2012 SV

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Traction Control, Safe and nice looking SUV"

Cons: "Nothing at this time, overall very nice SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a nice driving SUV. I did a lot of research and wanted a quality used SUV but something safe and reliable for my 16 old daughter. The Rogue drives very nice, it's simple but safe, very good traction control. Comfortable as well. Just enough power and not sluggish. My daughter loves it and I'm glad I made the purchase! My wife seems to really like it as well. She thinks it's the perfect size for our daughter's first vehicle. I found the better price on Rogues verses the CRV and Rav4. Great deal and happy with my purchase. I would buy another."

19 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Sunday, January 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price very fair...love this car"

Cons: "0"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love Nissans number 1...the Rogue has been great."

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.