Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Rogue Select Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,717 - $20,214.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,035

Fair Purchase Price $19,953
Fair Market Range ($19,717 - $20,214)

Invoice $20,307
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 349 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Reliable SUV

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable-comfortable"

Cons: "Noisy on highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"SUV Rogue-SL- has only needed a battery replaced in 45000 miles besides tires at 35000 miles. Very reliable and gets good mileage 25-27MPG. No leaks of any kind. We don't have a negative thing to say about car for in town.Manufacture's tires a bit noisy on highway. When we changed tires noise reduced or you can just talk louder..."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Peppy

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive even on long trips."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my Rouge four years ago. I liked that it was peppy for a four cyl. Even thought it has high mileage, I have never had a problem."

Love this car. Just right for my needs.

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Just what I needed for a senior citizen."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Have loved it since day I bought it.

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling. Comfortable. To drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has never let me down"

Excellent car

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Rouge. We just had snow in Lexington Kentucky and I saw a lot of cars stuck on the snow and my Rouge was a champion (well I got a four wheel drive) I never got stuck on the snow."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.