Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Quest Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,545 - $25,846.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,196
Fair Market Range ($24,545 - $25,846)

Invoice $25,595
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 44 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

a pretty cool ride! simplicity and luxury.

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "CVT with 3.5 engine, very sharp! and simplicity..."

Cons: "the shift knob should be relocated."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"an excellent choice, seats are easy to fold, dashboard and cluster are nice, colors are pretty, good ac for this desert, comfy, the third bench is convenient, rear ac is wonderful, suspension is good quality. you can feel nothing on the highway is so easy and the most important thing for me is the engine and transmission are very sharp! 3.5 with a CVT, no shifts and very safe, strong and soft..."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

BEST DRIVING MINIVAN ,AND EXCELLENT QUALITY

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "VERY RESPONSIVE"

Cons: "POWER DOORS SHOULD BE STANDARD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"GREAT DEAL"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent Car

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The Best Van I've Ever. Had"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really great Car.. No words explain it... Just buy and drive, and let me know if I'm wrong."

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

good ride,and mpg, poor interior & exterio

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "MPG"

Cons: "poor build quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I like the ride and transmission of my 2012 quest but when it is cold the rear sliding doors rattle almost constantly. Nissan seems unconcerned with this issue and the dealership has replaced numerous parts. In the summer all is well but in MN there is too much winter to be acceptable. Various other trim parts inside the car rattle as well as issues with the construction of the seats leave me disappointed with the vehicle as well as Nissan. If you live in colder climates I would avoid this vehicle at all costs!"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Luxury minivan something like a Infiniti or Lexus

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,809

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride, luxurious, features, controls"

Cons: "gas mileage, minor wind noise,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We are a Nissan family I have been buying this product since 1994 now had nothing but great reliable vehicles from Nissan. I still own a Altima, Versa, Juke and now Quest purchased in Oct 2013 its the best in options and comfortable interior than ever. Ride is smooth, V6 engine makes the van an pleasant to drive love the styling of it. The controls are perfect along nice displays and navigation is at best on voice commands which is overall great on Quest SV might be top of the line looking but its a really great minivan for its money. I am happy with our 8th Nissan as is will maintenance them and planning drive until 200K miles before traded but think will keep the last ones we purchased few years ago and recently this one purchase couple months because its a great minivan ever."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.