Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Quest Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,168 - $25,145.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,105

Fair Purchase Price $24,418
Fair Market Range ($24,168 - $25,145)

Invoice $25,595
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next

First Mini Van.

By on Sunday, May 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "Dark Interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was looking for another SUV with 3rd row seats. Saw this and was immediately attracted to its styling. Love the interior. Power is awesome - this was the main selling point."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

INCREDIBLE!!!

By on Thursday, September 01, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth, comfortable, easy to drive, lots of space, excellent design!"

Cons: "pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Definitely on my prayer list! I just test drove the Nissan Quest LE van! I never thought I would even like it! I love it! My kids love it! For those who see this ... Please help me in praying for a miracle so I can own it. Thanks!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This was our first new Nissan.....

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth, quiet, comfortable, push button start"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"and it is one of the nicest Vans we have ever owned (we have owned at least 2 dozen cars, vans, trucks, in our lifetime). We left the 2011 Honda Odyssey go simply because it was not nearly as nice as our older one (2004) The seats in the Quest are much more comfortable and the vision out of the van is much better. The Quest is very quiet, smooth riding, tons of power and my wife is in love with it. IF your considering a new van, do yourself a favor, drive the Quest. Your going to be totally surprised. REgards, Big Lew"

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

LEMON

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,250

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort"

Cons: "Mechanical Reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My wife and I've owned this van for 16 months. We've had nothing but issues with it! 1. It stalled it traffic for no reason twice 2. Idles rough 3. It jerks when coasting to a stop then giving it gas when the light changes. 4.Shifts hard 5. Idles up and down hard when sitting still. We'll never buy another Nissan. We've heard of other people with similar issues."

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Transmission fails under stress

By on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable for passengers, great mileage"

Cons: "Loved it until the transmission slipped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Transmission completely shut down (disengaged) pulling a 2000 lb boat and trailer up a slippery ramp. Dealer could find nothing wrong - no codes. Buying a AWD Explorer!"

14 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.