Go

2004 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 373 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Lots of Room

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great van for those with big families or those that just like lots of leg room and space. We love the DVD option! I get lots of compliments from people that like the way it looks (in drive-throughs). Handles well considering its size,,, but not comparable to a small performance car. (turning radius is good for it's size but not that great if you are used to a smaller car). My son loves the automatic door openers...very convenient!. We have the sky view windows up top and already have problems with them coming unglued- it is so hot here though. Great storage throughout the van!"

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this van, the only problem I have is that it is big and took some getting use to, I ran into a couple of things before I got use to the size. It is very stylish, very comfortablea and I love the setup of the dashboard, everything is easily accesible. Gas mileage isn't that great but it has great power and speed, especially for a van."

Nice van

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought new, only a few minor issues, love it and would recommend to anyone."

I Love This Van

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the 2004 new and I love it. I have always hated minivans and swore I would never purchase one. This is until I saw the Quest. It's the best looking minivan on the road. I have had a few nuisance problems with it, notably the driver's side visor keeps coming off. I have lost count as to how many times I've had it replaced. Also sometimes AC doesn't blow cold enough. But other than that I love it. I would purchase again."

great soccer mom van

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Brakes seem to wear fast and air conditiong never seems to blow cool enough even after having it checked by dealership."

Get the DVD player

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall I like the Quest, especially the DVD player. Having 2 screens is an extra bonus. I love the styling and comfort and am very proud to drive it but have had issues with the automatic sliding doors (3 times). I have the low side steps on either sides that are pretty beat up. It looked good but unnecessary. I've had to change my brake pads more often than I thought. I would recommend this car but I am planning on giving it up at the end of my lease."

Too many cosmetic breakdowns

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"First the back of the driver seat came off. The back input jacks is coming out of socket. Water comes through back clothes hanger by back sun roof window. SLIP light and ABS light keeps coming on because of a mechanical problem that can't be permanently fixed. Nice modern design and drives very smoothly but has too many repairs."

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this van

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Looks better than any van on the road. No problems at 30k. Tires are a little expensive, but I found a new set on Craig's List that was one size larger that fits the new Crysler for $160. I would buy again."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement