Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2004 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 362 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 73 | Next

Don't get a Quest

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I had a 99 Quest, so I got a newer one. BIG MISTAKE. I hate it. It is a problem child, and now I'm looking to get rid of it. The Nissan Dealer is mostly the problem."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice Styling, not so good Mechanically

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I may have gotten a mechanical clunker, but the van is the best for roominess. It has plenty of power, even fully loaded. I have had minor problems with the exhaust, a window motor, weird vibrations and knocking noises, which took the dealer 2 or 3x to correct. The van looks really good. It seems to go thru Front brakes quickly. I have 34,000 miles on it and have had brakes changed 3x with one change including rotors. Maybe it is my wife's driving? Who Knows."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Worst Vehicle I ever owned!!

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"Since I purchased the Vehicle in 2004, I had several mechanical problems with the vehicle. It is a noisy vehicle because things keep breaking down. My sunroof would not open. My heat shield keeps loosening so now I hear a rattling noise. This problem happened twice. Nissan decided to extend the warranty for everyone since there were several complaints about the noises. My cable broke on the hatch. Too much to list."

04 NISSAN QUEST

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD THIS VEHILCE FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. WHEN IT WAS FIRST RELEASED THERE WERE QUALITY ISSUES BUT, ALL HAVE BEEN RESOLVED WITH NISSAN AND I LOVE THIS CAR AND WOULD BUY ANOTHER IN A HEART BEAT. PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT ARE TOP NOTCH."

Plenty of Power in my '06

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Like a typical guy, I like power. Even though there may be others out there with a bit more than the Quest, it has plenty to take my family of six and our lugage up any hill with ease. If I could make one improvement, I would make the driver's seat a little softer and more supportive for the long hawls."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details