Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2001 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 1999 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

Great Van

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had a 1995 Quest and replaced it with a 2000 Quest. I bought both used. The 2000 had 150000 when I bought it and put on it 24000 since. No major maintenance other than Oil change. Driver's and front passenger's seat belts are hard to buckle because of the arm rest. Over all this is a great Van. Cheaper than the Sienna and Odessy"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

OK VAN

By on Saturday, December 29, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"Bought it used in 01 with 20K on it. (now has 135K)It has been back to the dealer to replace the stereo twice,the cruise control module (which is broken again) the exhaust manifold broke @ 75K, the windows on the rear doors rattle and won't close. A/C has been replaced three times and is going out again,numerous electrical gremlins, check engine light refuses to turn off even when there is nothing wrong. I will NEVER buy another Nissan EVER again!! Their Customer service is horrible."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my vehicle about 2 1/2 years ago used. It was 4 years old with 80,000 miles. I have put almost 80,000 more miles on it. The only repairs that have done to it was replaced 5 of the fuel injectors(that could have been from lack of service by previous owner). I like the fact that the Service engine light came on as the injectors were going bad. It didn't break down on me. I have been running sea-foam thru it with every other oil change & haven't had any more problems. I especially like that this van is low maintenance."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very dependable

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This van has given me very good service in the 24 + months that I have had it. It has plenty of room for my family and rides extremely well. Mechanically, it has not had anything major----this far and I have 93,000 miles on it. I purchased it with 34,000. I think I can depend on it for another 50, 000 miles."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

comfort ride

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"a great value for your money, reliable and stilysh. I bought it with 60 K drove 30 and is reliable,good milleage/gl (about 22g/m)drive from L V to L A and it handles pretty nice. The 2 nd row seat it,s pretty heavy,hard to vacuum betteewn bucket seats because of the VCR, and the sliding door windows rattles."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals