Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2000 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 108 Ratings for the 1999 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

Great travel vehicle

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought used was about 18 months old when bought with 25,000 miles I have enjoyed this vehicle and still do. Insurance is going up for a two car family and I need to sell for that reason. This Van is in good condition. The service to this Van has been kept up the entire time I have owned it."

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"nice van bad gas milage my town and country got better milage. i have 50k on it windows rattles but the van runs good and the inside looks great"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

It's been all over the country

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"We bought this car when Nissan was throwing in the VHS player as a freebee. That was in Alabama, five years ago. We have been everywhere in it, and I have put the 108,000 miles on it myself. The kids loves the movies, it's never failed me and it's about to make it's fourth move across the country. If the third row came out or folded away, this car would be perfect. The second row seats are heavy to carry, but that's probably to be expected."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Loved my van!!!!

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this van for almost 2 years and loved every minute of it!!! Other than normal maintainance, we have done NOTHING to it and it runs great. It had alot of power to move even loaded with 7 people and luggage.....Luggage has to be in the roof bag but still a comfortable ride!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

room for kids and friends

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the 2nd Nissan Quest I've owned. I love it. I haven't had any problems with either of them. It gets good gas mileage for a minivan. There is lots of room for my kids and their friends. We've been on many trips with this van."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details