Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

1995 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 98 Ratings for the 1993 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Wonderful van!!!

By on Monday, August 06, 2012

I owned and sold this car
Reason: she had gone her limit

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great and very reliable!!"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was the best vehicle I ever owned. She had 311,000 miles and never any problems. I sure do miss her."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Dependable car

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great to drive"

Cons: "I can not think of anything that was not offered."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had this car for about 5 years, bought it used at a Nissan dealer. It has served me well, living in snow areas and driving it up and down the mountain (6,000ft level) with no problems. Standard maintenance of brakes and oil changes. Also the 60,000 mile requirement of changing the timing belt, I replaced the waterpump at the same time. The rear windows are motorized and the motors seems to last not that long."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best mni van anyone would ask for

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 195,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it to 'move' the kids when they each went away to oollege and back. It has been the best transportation investment made."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great performance, endurance and interior design.

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I owned and sold this car
Reason: I got a new car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great endurance and interior design."

Cons: "Minor body dents. Higher gas/milaeage ratio."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

1997 Nissan Quest GXE

"This car was the best value and joy of my daily driving to work and back home. Comfortable, safe, reliable and easy to drive. Some mechanical problems which developed during my decade long using it, were fixed promptly by our ever dependent car expert mechanic. I dare say that for the low amount of miles per year, only 6300 on average, the repairs money invested, is giving this car now, the best value possible. Great looking, with some age related minor dents, I bet the car will be its new owner's "love story" for some years to come."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

1997 Nissan Quest GXE

It has been great.

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 178,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive ,no major repairs,just the oil at 300"

Cons: "Almost to nice to trade in for newer auto."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THe auto is easy to drive ,even at 178300 miles I am getting 25 mpg.It is easy to park and once on the road drives smooth"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals