Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,529 - $30,846.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,185

Fair Purchase Price $30,188
Fair Market Range ($29,529 - $30,846)

Invoice $30,672
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.0
Out of 10

Based on 82 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Very good car

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very good car"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth as silk."

Cons: "No jack rabbit starts but great on the roads."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceeded my expectations!"

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Bought new

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles well, comfortable."

Cons: "Compromised rear visibility; so-so mpg."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Handles well, seats comfortable & generously sized, rides smoothly. Wind noise more noticeable on windless days. Rear visibility limited by size & location of 2nd/3rd row headrests. Handled that by removing 2nd row headrests unless needed; 3rd row seat is folded down as it's almost never needed & increases cargo space. Side mirrors are large & interfere with 'turn visibility' (headrest/mirror comments I've heard from owners of other, similar sized SUVs). MPG not as good as expected on 2000 mile trip."

15 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle, has quality feel and great MPG

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality feel, great features, comfortable seats"

Cons: "Slightly more road noise than I expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my SL with Tech Package for two months, and I could not be more pleased. The car has a quality feel, the seats are very comfortable, and the features are terrific. I think it has the look, feel, and features of a more expensive car."

11 people out of 14 found this review helpful

very good suv, one of the better, but not pefect

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort, controls, ride, braking, CVT"

Cons: "no aux port or 6 cd changer, mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall a very good suv, probably one of the best out there. Purchased with 14 miles, have 4400 now. There is a lot love about this suv. Awesome brakes, great seats, quiet, sound system (bose upgrade) sounds great, space and ease to 3rd row fantastic, good headlights, great controls easy to use. Wonderful long distance hauler, easily cruises at illegal speeds and feels secure. Cons: mpg in mixed driving only 21, don't drive it hard, thought should be around 23-24. Our SL has the tech package, Nav is awesome, however, can't enter an address while driving, what a pain. Guess that's considered a new safety feature. No Aux port for media player, only bluetooth stream and USB, why not give me a aux port. No 6 cd player only a single, why no 6 cd player especially on the top sound system. BlueTooth audio stream, suv must be stopped to connect, another great safety feature. At 80-85mph the hood flutters, my 2008 patherfinder did this, why didn't they fix this. Annoying. Overall a very good SUV, the driving, braking, cvt tranny is truly fantastic, I personally love the CVT, incredible smoothness. However there are some really odd annoying things about this car that I don't get why they didn't or did do. None are a deal breaker and are not a really big deal and might not be a bother to others."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.